ACM SIGGRAPH Candidates:

Left: Director A—Corinne Price and Elizabeth Baron.
Middle: Director B—Jesse Barker and Makai Smith.
Right: Director C—Hanspeter Pfister and Tomasz Bednarz.

The ACM SIGGRAPH election window is now open and will remain open until at 16:00 UTC, 14 August 2020. In accordance with the ACM SIGGRAPH bylaws three races are being held, all are Director positions, and one person from each Director position will be elected.  Those elected will start their terms 1 September 2020.

Each candidate has created a position paper based on their vision of what they hope to accomplish in their term of office. Please read about the position, the candidates’ position statements and bios and their member profile. These documents will be useful for making an informed decision.  Learn about the candidates and cast your vote!

Candidates for Director A

Candidates for Director B

Candidates for Director C

Members of ACM SIGGRAPH who are in good standing as of 31 May 2020 were sent voting information in an email message from Election Services Corporation (ESC). To cast your vote, follow the link in the email. If ACM does not have an email address on file, members will receive voting information via postal mail. Members also have the option of requesting a paper ballot. If you do not receive an email from ESC, have any questions or would like to request a paper ballot, please email: or call toll-free 1-866-720-4357.