The ACM SIGGRAPH Executive Committee is happy to welcome three newly elected Directors:



Elizabeth Baron,

Unity Technologies


Jesse Barker,

Unity Technologies


Hanspeter Pfister,

Harvard University

Congratulations to all, we look forward to working with you to continue to build a strong and vibrant community around Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques.

The ACM SIGGRAPH election window will open on 15 June 2021 to elect three new directors to the ACM SIGGRAPH Executive Committee. In accordance with the bylaws, there will be three races held, all will be Director At Large positions, and one person from each Director position will be elected.  Those elected will be starting their terms on 1 September 2021.

Members of ACM SIGGRAPH who are in good standing as of 1 June 2021 will be sent voting information in an email message or letter from Election Services Corporation (ESC). To actually cast your vote, follow the link in the email. If ACM does not have an email address on file, members will receive voting information via postal mail. Members also have the option of requesting a paper ballot. If you do not receive an email from ESC, have any questions or would like to request a paper ballot, please email: or call toll-free 1-866-720-4357.