The 2016 ACM SIGGRAPH election results have been announced. The winning candidates for the three open director-at-large positions are as follows:

Adam Bargteil
Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
University of Maryland

Paul Kry
Associate Professor
School of Computer Science
McGill University

Alyn Rockwood
Boulder Graphics LLC

The incoming directors-at-large will each serve three-year terms running from September 1, 2016 to August 31, 2019.

Please join us in welcoming the new members of our ACM SIGGRAPH leadership.