SIGGRAPH 2007 Conference Chair
Joe Marks
Walt Disney Animation Studios

ACM SIGGRAPH Conference Chief Staff Executive
Bob Niehaus
Talley Management Group, Inc.

SIGGRAPH 2007 Conference Manager
Alex Auer
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Art Gallery
Vibeke Sorensen, Chair
University at Buffalo

Lina Yamaguchi, Associate Chair
Stanford University

Audio/Visual Support
AVW-TELAV Audio Visual Solutions

Computer Animation Festival
Paul Debevec, Chair
USC Institute for Creative Technologies

Conference Administration
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Conference Management/Copy Coordination/Marketing and Media
SmithBucklin Corporation

Sara McMains, Co-Chair
University of California, Berkeley

Peter-Pike Sloan, Co-Chair
Microsoft Corporation

Development Donations Coordinator
Pete Braccio
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute

Donations Chair
Megan Orosz
Sony Pictures Imageworks

Educators Program
Janese Swanson, Chair
The Art Apprentice

Emerging Technologies
Kathy Ryall, Co-Chair
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (MERL)

John Sibert, Co-Chair
The George Washington University

Exhibition Management
Hall-Erickson, Inc.

Patricia Beckmann-Wells, Chief Viking Priestess
DreamWorks Animation SKG

Samuel Lord Black, Assistant Viking Chieftain

General Services
Freeman Decorating Company

Graphic Design/Editing/Web Site

Swaroop Shivarajapura, Chair
Purdue University

Guerilla Studio
Rebecca Strzelec, Chair
Penn State Altoona

International Resources
Kirsten Cater, Co-Chair
University of Bristol

Scott Lang, Co-Chair
Bergen County Academies

IP Marketplace
Mk Haley, Chair
Disney-ABC Digital Media

Patricia Beckmann-Wells, Associate Chair
DreamWorks Animation SKG

Bill Kovacs, Co-Chair
(25 October 1949 - 30 May 2006)

Outreach & Pathfinders
Janet McAndless, Chair
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (MERL)

Panels & Special Sessions
Jessica K. Hodgins, Co-Chair
Carnegie Mellon University

Jerome Solomon, Co-Chair
Industrial Light & Magic

Marc Levoy, Chair
Stanford University

Stephen N. Spencer, ACM SIGGRAPH Director for Publications
University of Washington

ExpoExchange, LLC

SIGGRAPH 2006 Conference Chair
John Finnegan
Purdue University

SIGGRAPH 2008 Conference Chair
Jacquelyn Martino
IBM Research

SIGGRAPH 2009 Conference Chair
Ronen Barzel

SIGGRAPH 2010 Conference Chair
Terrence Masson

Sketches & Posters
Marc Alexa, Co-Chair
Technische Universität Berlin

Adam Finkelstein, Co-Chair
Princeton University

Student Volunteers
Matylda Czarnecka, Chair
The Bakersfield Californian

Travel Agent
Travel Technology Group

XSV: Ex-Student Volunteer Mentoring
Janet McAndless, Chair
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (MERL)