ACM SIGGRAPH is proud to announce the award recipients for 2013. The awards will be presented at SIGGRAPH on Monday, July 22, at 10:45 am, just prior to the Keynote session. Award recipients will each give a talk that Monday afternoon, beginning at 2:00 pm.

Congratulations to our honorees:
Significant New Researcher Award: Niloy Mitra
Computer Graphics Achievement Award: Holly Rushmeier
Steven Anson Coons Award: Turner Whitted
Distinguished Artist Award for Lifetime Achievement in Digital Art:  Manfred Mohr
Outstanding Service Award: Mary Whitton  

Award citations can be read here