SIGGRAPH 2008 > Call for Submissions > Late-Breaking Work > Informal Forums & Posters > committee.php

Online Submission Form

Submitted Before?
Learn how to submit your work to the new SIGGRAPH 2008 submission system.

Submission and Materials Upload Deadline:
7 May 2008

Late-Breaking Program Committee

SIGGRAPH 2008 Late-Breaking Contributions Chair
Helen-Nicole Kostis
University of Maryland Baltimore County and Scientific Visualization Studio, NASA

Advisory Board
Marc Alexa
SIGGRAPH 2008 Research Contributions Chair
Technische Universität Berlin

Adam Finkelstein
SIGGRAPH 2008 Conference Research Director
Princeton University

Cindy Grimm
Washington University in St. Louis

Review Team
Jussi Angesleva
Universität der Künste Berlin

Miho Aoki
Arctic Region Supercomputing Center, University of Alaska at Fairbanks

Ulf Assarsson
Chalmers University of Technology

Mark Billinghurst
Human Interface Technology Laboratory New Zealand

Nafees Bin Zafar
Digital Domain

Dana Boadway
Killerjellybean Animation

Raquel Coelho
San Francisco State University

Mark Elendt
Side Effects Software Inc.

Barbara Ford
Sony Pictures Imageworks

Andrew Glassner

Neel Joshi
University of California, San Diego

Tao Ju
Washington University in St. Louis

Takeo Igarashi
The University of Tokyo

Paul Kry
McGill School of Computer Science

Johnny Lee
Carnegie Mellon University

Wilmot Li
Adobe Systems Incorporated

Andy Nealen
Technische Universität Berlin

Apurva Shah
Pixar Animation Studios

Arik Shamir
Efi Arazi School of Computer Science

Paul Strauss
Google, Inc.

Daria Tsoupkova
University of Illinois at Chicago

Cati Vaucelle
MIT Media Laboratory