SIGGRAPH 2008 > For The Media > photos >

SIGGRAPH 2008 Photos

Conference Chair Jacquelyn Martino

ACM SIGGRAPH Award Winners

Significant New Researcher Award
Maneesh Agrawala
Universty of California, Berkeley

Computer Graphics Achievement Award
Ken Perlin
New York University

Outstanding Service Award
Stephen Spencer
University of Washington

Featured Speaker: Ed Catmull

Featured Speaker: Catherine Owens

Featured Speaker: Takeo Kanade



The Studio



New Tech Demos

Art & Design Galleries

International Resources Center

Computer Animation Festival:
Nokia Theatre

The Memorial Wall

Reception at Dodger Stadium