SIGGRAPH 2008 > Credits >

SIGGRAPH 2008 Committee

SIGGRAPH 2008 Conference Chair
Jacquelyn Martino
IBM Research

ACM SIGGRAPH Conference Chief Staff Executive
Bob Niehaus
Talley Management Group, Inc.

SIGGRAPH 2008 Conference Manager
Angela Anderson
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Audio/Visual Support
Freeman Audio Visual Solutions

Computer Animation Festival Co-Chairs
Samuel Lord Black
Autodesk, Inc.

Emru Townsend
Frames Per Second Magazine

Conference Administration
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Conference Arts Director
Rebecca Strzelec
Penn State Altoona

Conference Director of Encounters
Mk Haley
Disney ABC Television Groups

Conference Entertainment Director
Jill Smolin

Conference Industry Relations Director
Pete Braccio
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute

Conference Management/Copy Coordination/Marketing and Media
SmithBucklin Corporation

Conference Operations Director
John Fujii
Hewlett-Packard Company

Conference Production Director
Darin Grant

Conference Professional & Educational Development Director
Dena DeBry
Stanford University

Conference Research Director
Adam Finkelstein
Princeton University

Curated Art Chair
Lira Nikolovska
Autodesk, Inc.

Exhibition Management
Hall-Erickson, Inc.

Patricia Beckmann-Wells
Walt Disney Animation Studios

General Services
Freeman Decorating Company

Graphic Design/Editing/Web Site

Carlos Cardenas
Peregrine Semiconductor Corp.

Interactive Technologies Chair
Peter Stepniewicz
Walt Disney Parks and Resorts New Technology

International Resources Co-Chairs
Kirsten Cater
University of Bristol

Scott Lang
Bergen County Academies

Juried Art Chair
Lina Yamaguchi
Stanford University

Late-Breaking Contributions Chair
Helen-Nicole Kostis
University of Maryland Baltimore County & Scientific Visualization Studio, NASA

Organizational Development
Bob Berger

Stephen N. Spencer, ACM SIGGRAPH Director for Publications
University of Washington

Pulse Installations Chair
Peter Stepniewicz
Walt Disney World Resort New Technologies

Experient Inc.

Research Contributions Chair
Marc Alexa
Technische Universität Berlin

Senior Producer, New Technologies
Preston J Smith

SIGGRAPH 2006 Conference Chair
John Finnegan
Purdue University

SIGGRAPH 2007 Conference Chair
Joe Marks
Walt Disney Animation Studios

SIGGRAPH 2009 Conference Chair
Ronen Barzel

SIGGRAPH 2010 Conference Chair
Terrence Masson

SIGGRAPH 2011 Conference Chair
Pete Braccio
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute

Sponsorship & Donations Chair
Megan Orosz
Custom CG

Student Volunteer Chair/XSV Chair
Joshua Scott Grow
Reality Check Studios

Student Volunteer/XSV Manager
Nicolas Gonzalez
University of Western Ontario

Studio Chair
Phillip Carrizzi
Kendall College of Art and Design

Technical Papers Chair
Greg Turk
Georgia Institute of Technology

Travel Agent
Travel Technology Group

Web Programming
The OPAL Group