Karen Sullivan
Ringling School of Art and Design

Adam Chapman
ADMís Design Machine

Dena Eber
Bowling Green State University

Sue Gollifer
University of Brighton

Richard May
Ana Serrano
Canadian Film Centre

Lily Shirvanee
Massachusetts Institue of Technology

Program Coordinator
Katie Rylander
Capstone Soutions, Inc.

Dan Collins
Arizona State University

Larry Cuba
The iotaCenter

Patricia Galvis-Assmus
University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Michael Wright
SIGGRAPH 2003 Art Gallery Chair
M Ragsdale Wright Studios


Back To Main Page
conference exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Registration Search SIGGRAPH 2002 Homepage