SIGGRAPH 2000 Committee
SIGGRAPH Executive Committee
Judith R. Brown
Vice Chair
Alan Chalmers
University of Bristol
Garry Paxinos
Metro Link, Inc.
Past Chair
Steve Cunningham
San Diego Supercomputer Center
Director for Communications
Leo Hourvitz
Pulse Entertainment
Director for Education
Mike McGrath
Colorado School of Mines
Director for Professional Chapters
Colleen Cleary
Orange County Sheriff's Office
David S. Ebert
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Gudrun Enger
Metro Link, Inc.
Director for Publications
Stephen Spencer
University of Washington
SIGGRAPH Conference Advisory Group Chair
G. Scott Owen
Georgia State University
SIGGRAPH Conference Chief Staff Executive
Dino Schweitzer
Capstone Management Group, Inc.
ACM SIGGRAPH Program Director
Erica Johnson
SIGGRAPH 2000 Register Now
Comments Search and Site Map Main