Conference Emerging Technologies Comments Search Site Map Main
Emerging Technologies Committee
J. Jeffrey Close
Independent Consultant
Christopher Carney
Callison Architecture Inc.
Olivier Gerouville
University of Washington
Sharon Johnson
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Cici Koenig
California Institute of Technology
Richard May
University of Washington
Preston Smith

Emerging Technologies Jury
David Ebert
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Steven Feiner
Columbia University
John Funge
Sony Computer Entertainment America
Andrew Glassner
Mk Haley
SIGGRAPH 2001 Emerging Technologies Chair
Walt Disney Imagineering
Jan Hardenbergh
Real Time Visualization/Mitsubishi
Mary Lou Jepson
Periscopic, Inc.
Program Coordinator
Katie Rylander

SIGGRAPH 2000 Register Now
Comments Search and Site Map Main