SIGGRAPH Conference Advisory Group

SIGGRAPH 95 Conference Co-Chairs
Peter Meechan
Alias | Wavefront

Brian Herzog
Sun Microsystems Computer Company

SIGGRAPH 96 Conference Chair
John Fujii
Hewlett-Packard Company

SIGGRAPH 97 Conference Chair
G. Scott Owen
Georgia State University

SIGGRAPH 98 Conference Chair
Walt Bransford
Thrillistic, LLC

Steve Cunningham
California State University, Stanislaus

Chief Staff Executive (non-voting)
Dino Schweitzer
Capstone Management Group, Inc.

Staff Support (non-voting)
Patti Harrison
Betsy Johnsmiller
Capstone Mangement Group, Inc.

Molly Morgan
Cindy Stark
Smith, Bucklin & Associates, Inc.

Programs and  Events Main Page ACM  SIGGRAPH Contact us  about:
This Web Site

Final SIGGRAPH 96 Web site update: 25 October 1996.
For complete information on the next conference and exhibition, see: http/