Papers Committee

Papers Chair

Holly Rushmeier
IBM T.J. Watson Research Center


Jules Bloomenthal
Microsoft Corporation

Frederick P. Brooks. Jr.
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tom Calvert
Simon Fraser University

Ed Catmull

Tony DeRose

Steven Feiner
Columbia University

Eugene Fiume
University of Toronto

Kurt Fleischer
Pixar Animation Studios

A.Robin Forrest
University of East Anglia

Pat Hanrahan
Stanford University

Jessica Hodgins
Georgia Institute of Technology

David Kirk
Crystal Dynamics

R. Victor Klassen
Xerox Corporation

Marc Levoy
Stanford University

Bill Lorensen
General Electric Company

Nelson Max
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Gary Meyer
University of Oregon

Richard Parent
The Ohio State University

David H. Salesin
University of Washington

Hans-Peter Seidel
Universität Erlangen

Francois Sillion

Richard Szeliski
Microsoft Corporation

Greg Ward
Ernest Orlando Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Turner Whitted
Numerical Designs Limited

Papers Video Proceedings

Robert McDermott
University of Utah

James Rose
Nichols Research Corporation

Papers Main Page ACM  SIGGRAPH Contact us  about:
Papers | This Web Site

Final SIGGRAPH 96 Web site update: 25 October 1996.
For complete information on the next conference and exhibition, see: http/