Panels Committee

Panels Chair

Theresa-Marie Rhyne
Lockheed Martin
US EPA Scientific Visualization Center
US EPA Environmental Research Building
86 Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27711 USA
+1.919.541.0056 fax

SIGGRAPH 96 Panels Administrator

David Taylor
Southwest Point Computing


Wes Bethel
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Leo Hourvitz

Dorothy Simpson Krause
Massachusetts College of Art

Bill Kroyer
Warner Brothers Feature Animation

Barbara Mones-Hattal
George Mason University

Mary Whitton
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Panels Main Page ACM  SIGGRAPH Contact us  about:
Panels | This Web Site

Final SIGGRAPH 96 Web site update: 25 October 1996.
For complete information on the next conference and exhibition, see: http/