The Bridge Committee

The Bridge Chair

Jean Ippolito
Savannah College of Art and Design
548 East Broughton Street
Savannah, Georgia 31401 USA
+1.912.238.1603 fax

Curatorial Committee

Carol Gigliotti
The Ohio State University

Thomas Whitworth
University of New Orleans

Sergio Laureano
Fould and Associates

Lucy Petrovich
Savannah College of Art and Design

Curatorial Advisors

Barbara London
Museum of Modern Art

Ted Potter
Contemporary Arts Center

Space Designers

Nathaniel Quincy Belcher
William Scott
Jon Anunson
Tulane University

Special Projects Coordinator

Lori Crawford
Savannah College of Art and Design

Research Assistants

Michelle Kapa
John King

Production Director

Ellen Gore

The Bridge Main Page ACM  SIGGRAPH Contact us  about:
The Bridge | This Web Site

Final SIGGRAPH 96 Web site update: 25 October 1996.
For complete information on the next conference and exhibition, see: http/