Share This Page o


ACM SIGGRAPH Announces Award Recipients for 2013

ACM SIGGRAPH is proud to announce the award recipients for 2013. The awards will be presented at SIGGRAPH on Monday, July 22, at 10:45 am, just prior to the Keynote session. Award recipients will each give a talk that Monday afternoon, beginning at 2:00 pm.

2013 ACM SIGGRAPH Election Results

The ACM SIGGRAPH Executive Committee (EC) is pleased to announce the results of the 2013 election.Thank you to all the candidates who participated in the election and congratulations to the winners.

Elected for a 2nd Term

Director-at-Large: Jacki Morie

Director-at-Large: James O'Brien


Elected for a 1st Term

Director-at-Large: Ramesh Raskar

Executive Committee Positions Open

Candidates are sought for the following positions on the ACM SIGGRAPH Executive Committee: President, Vice-President, and Director at Large.]