Conference Site Index Main
International Services
Members of the multi-lingual International Committee are available to answer questions and provide information about SIGGRAPH 99.
 
Les membres polyglotes de notre Comité Internationale restent à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions et pour vous fournir toutes informations complémentaires sur le SIGGRAPH 99.
 
Mitglieder des mehrsprachigen Internationalen Komitees stehen bereit, um Fragen zu beantworten und Anskunft über SIGGRAPH 99 zu erteilen.
 
Membri multilingue del Comitato Internazionale sono disponibili a rispondere alle domande ed a fornire informazioni in riguardo a SIGGRAPH 99.
 
Membros poliglotas do Comitê Internacional estarão disponíveis para responder as suas perguntas e para dar informação a respeito da SIGGRAPH 99.
 
Miembros multilingües del Comité Internacional están a su disposición para responder preguntas y proveer información sobre SIGGRAPH 99.


International Chairs
Linda Hersom & James Scidmore
Scidmore, Hersom, & Others, Inc.
1115 Vicksburg Lane #18
Plymouth, Minnesota 55447 USA
+1.612.476.4976
+1.612.476.6083 fax
scidmore@siggraph.org
 
International Committee
 
Igor Alexandrov
Russian
+7.095.189.4094 Russia
+1.617.236.7356 USA
+1.617.262.5268 fax
igorsa@aol.com
 
Bongsung Andrew Bac
Korean
+1.219.434.7479 USA
+1.219.434.7444 fax
abac@sfc.edu
 
Christian Bauer
German
+43.6562.4867 Austria
+43.6562.4804 fax
chris@well.com
 
Thierry Frey
French
+33.1.55.49.84.09 France
frey@siggraph.org
 
Erika Galvao Hinkle
Portuguese
+55.34.236.6697 Brazil
+614.873.1558 USA
+55.34.239.4144 fax
erika@nanet.com.br
 
Masa Inakage
Japanese
+81.467.32.7941 Japan
+81.467.32.7943 fax
inakage@cyberagenz.com
 
Maria Grazia Mattei
Italian
+39.02.798760 Italy
+39.02.798701 fax
mgm@mi.camcom.it
 
Ayumi Miyai
Japanese
+81.3.3535.3501 Japan
+81.3.3562.4840 fax
miyai@cgarts.or.jp

 
Ahmad H. Nasri
Arabic
+961.3.233210 Lebanon
+961.1.353465 x 4223
+961.1.744461 fax
anasri@aub.edu.lb

 
Alvaro De Oliveira
Portuguese
+351.1.4870697 Portugal
+351.1.4866752 fax
alvaro.oliveira@alfamicro.pt

 
Marilenis Olivera
Spanish
+58.2.5754141 Venezuela
+58.2.9063243 fax
olivera@ldc.usb.ve

 
Mark Ollila
Swedish
+46.26.648.865 Sweden
+46.26.648.788 fax
molly@hgs.se

 
Pedro Cervantes Pintor
Spanish
+52.5.6722297 Mexico
+52.5.6722297 fax
pedrocp@netscape.net

 
Lalita Rajasingham
English
+64.04.495.5266 New Zealand
+64.04.495.5235 fax
lalita.rajasingham@vuw.ac.nz

 
Marcelo Knorich Zuffo
Portuguese
+55.11.8185661 Brazil
+55.11.8185664 fax
mkzuffo@lsi.usp.br

 
Advisory Board
 
Alain Chesnais-Canada
achesnais@aw.sgi.com

 
Carolina Cruz-Neira-USA
carolina@siggraph.org

 
Midori Kitagawa-USA
midori@cgrg.ohio-state.edu

 
John Michael Pierobon-USA pierobon@siggraph.org
SIGGRAPH 99 Contact Us Site Index Main