Conference Computer Animation Festival Site Index Main

 

 
Electronic Theater

 
Bjork: All Is Full Of Love
James Mann
Glassworks Ltd.
33-34 Gt Pulteney
London W1R 3DE UNITED KINGDOM
james@glassworks.co.uk
 
Body Story
Briohny Pogue
4:2:2 Bristol
St Johns Court, Whiteladies Road Bristol BS8 2QY UNITED KINGDOM
mail@422.com
www.422.com
 
Breaking Objects
James O¹Brien
Georgia Institute of Technology
GVU Center, College of Computing
801 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30332 USA
job@acm.org
 
Bunny
Chris Wedge
Blue Sky Studios
One South Road
Harrison, New York 10528 USA
chris@blueskystudios.com
www.bunny.blueskystudios.com
 
Deep Canvas in Disney's Tarzan
Eric Daniels
Walt Disney Feature Animation
500 South Buena Vista Street
Burbank, California 91521 USA
eric.daniels@disney.com
 
The Duck Father
Tomoyuki Harashima
2739-122 Negoya, Tsukui-machi, Tsukui-gun
Kanagawa 220-0203 JAPAN
tomoyuu@ca2.so-net.ne.jp
 
Fiat Lux
Paul Debevec
University of California, Berkeley
387 Soda Hall #1776
Berkeley, California 94720 USA
debevec@cs.berkeley.edu
www.cs.berkeley.edu/~debevec
 
First Union: Launch
Yves Metraux
Industrial Light & Magic
PO Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
yves@lucasdigital.com
 
Fishing
Julie Haddon
Pacific Data Images
3101 Park Boulevard
Palo Alto, California 94306 USA
College Station, Texas 77843-3137 USA
info@pdi.com
www.pdi.com
 
The Fort at Mashantucket
(also in Animation Theater)
Raymond Doherty
Nicholson NY
295 Lafayette Street
New York, New York 10024 USA
lochinvr@aol.com
www.nny.com/3d
 
Galaxy Cluster Dynamics
Anjana Kar
Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
4400 Fifth Avenue
Mellon Institute, Room 401
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213 USA
kar@psc.edu
 
Hollow
Jason Shulman
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
 
Impel
Brandon Morse
ACCAD
The Ohio State University
3031 Neal Avenue, Apartment C
Columbus, Ohio 43202 USA
emorse@cgrg.ohio-state.edu
www.cgrg.ohio-state.edu/~emorse/
 
The Jester
Mark Sagar
Pacific Title / Mirage Studio
1149 North Gower
Hollywood, California 90038 USA
mark@pactitle.com
 
The Legend of Dragoon
Shuji Hiramatsu
Sony Computer Entertainment Inc.
Sumitomo Nakanosakaue Building, 38-1, Chuo 1-chome
Nakano-ku, Tokyo 164-0011 JAPAN
shuji@ddd.scei.sony.co.jp
www.scei.co.jp/
 
LIDAR: Reality Capture
Eric Wong
Cyra Technologies
8000 Capwell Drive
Oakland, California 94621 USA
eric.wong@cyra.com
www.cyra.com
 
Masks
Thomas Haegele
Filmakademie Baden-Wurttemberg
Mathildenstrasse 20
Ludwigsburg 71638 GERMANY
thomas.haegele@filmakademie.de
 
Mighty Joe Young
Mary Reardon
Dream Quest Images
2635 Park Center Drive
Simi Valley, California 93065 USA
mreardon@dqimages.com
 
Moebius: The City of Fire
Victor Wong
Menfond Electronic Art
30/F Sunshine Plaza
353 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, HONG KONG
menfond@hk.super.net
 
MTV-Forests
Thomas Haegele
Filmakademie Baden-Wurttemberg
Mathildenstrasse 20
Ludwigsburg 71638 GERMANY
thomas.haegele@filmakademie.de
 
The Mummy
Yves Metraux
Industrial Light & Magic
PO Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
yves@lucasdigital.com
 
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus
(also in Animation Theater)
Geri Wilhelm
Oddworld Inhabitants
869 Monterey Street
San Luis Obispo, California 93401 USA
geri@oddworld.com

 
Polar Bear Swim
Suzanne Datz
Rhythm & Hues Studios
5404 Jandy Place
Los Angeles, California 90066 USA
suze@rhythm.com
www.rhythm.com
 
The Prince of Egypt: The Red Sea
Stacey Pauly
DreamWorks Animation
1000 Flower Street
Glendale, California 91201 USA
spauly@dreamworks.com
 
Ronin Romance Classics
Bruce Pukema
Ronin Animation
420 North 5th Street, #690
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401 USA
ronininc@intxxnet.com
 
The Round Earth Project
Andrew Johnson
Electronic Visualization Laboratory
EECS Department (M/C 154)
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, Illinois 60607 USA
ajohnson@uic.edu
www.evl.uic.edu/roundearth
 
Sandland
(also in Animation Theater)
Heiko Lueg
Schulstrasse 30
Dasing D-86453 GERMANY
Dr.Lueg@t-online.de
 
Saving Private Ryan
Yves Metraux
Industrial Light & Magic
PO Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
yves@lucasdigital.com
 
SCInema Event
Jeff Linnell
Liquid Design Group
833 Broadway, Floor 2
New York, New York 10003 USA
jeff@liquidesign.com
www.liquidesign.com
 
SIGGRAPH 99 Paper Retrospective: Real Time
Camille Cellucci
No Road Productions
PMB 1-271
8205 Santa Monica Boulevard
West Hollywood, California
90046-5977 USA
noroad@earthlink.net
www.noroad.com
 
Silent Hill
Gozo Kitao
Konami Computer Entertainment Tokyo
3-25 Jinbo-cho, Kanda Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051 JAPAN
kitao@konami.co.jp
 
Softy Puffs: Paper Chase
Shannon Gilley
Windlight Studios
c/o 6324 Humboldt Avenue South
Richfield, Minnesota 55423 USA
sjgilley@uswest.net
 
Spatial Frames
(also in Animation Theater)
Robert Jensen
Pixar Animation Studios
1001 West Cutting Boulevard
Richmond, California 94709 USA
rj@pixar.com
 
Star Wars Episode I:
The Phantom Menace

Yves Metraux
Industrial Light & Magic
PO Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
yves@lucasdigital.com
 
Star Wars Episode I:
The Phantom Menace - Research and Development Hightlights

Christian Rouet
Industrial Light & Magic
PO Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
cr@lucasdigital.com
 
Stuart Little
Donald Levy
Sony Pictures Imageworks
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, California 90232 USA
don@imageworks.com
 
Tightrope
(also in Animation Theater)
Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain, Inc.
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
bhoffman@d2.com
www.d2.com
 
To Build A Better Mousetrap
Christopher Leone
Digital Filmworks
3330 Cahuenga Boulevard West, Suite 300
Los Angeles, California 90068 USA
leone@dfw-la.com
www.dfw-la.com
 
Tokitama Hustle
Momoyo Iwase
TRILOGY Corporation
Nagashimaya PARABO
Jingumae Building
6F 6-23-2 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0001 JAPAN
moyo@trilogy.co.jp
www.trilogy.co.jp
 
Twinkle, Twinkle, Shooting Star
Yasuhiro Yamaguchi
Tokyo Broadcasting System, Inc.
5-3-6 Akasaka, Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-8006 Japan
yamatbs@msn.com
 
What Dreams May Come:
The Painted World Sequence

Nicholas Brooks
Honey
48 Market Street
Venice, California 90291 USA
mesmer@pop.net
 
Wild Card
Van Phan
USC Film School
4644 W137th Street A
Hawthorne, California 90250 USA
vphan@usc.edu
 
Wild Wild West
Yves Metraux
Industrial Light & Magic
PO Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
yves@lucasdigital.com
 
 

SIGGRAPH 99 Contact Us Site Index Main