Conference Computer Animation Festival Site Index Main

 

 
Animation Theaters
 
With "Stories-The Soul of the Performance" as the focus for the SIGGRAPH 99 Computer Animation Festival, the names of the collections in the Animation Theater program had more of a literary flavor.
 
Commercial FX & Games: the magic in feature films, advertisements, cartoons, and games.
 
Folklore & Love Tales: tales of the heart and lore from homelands around the world.
 
Humor: light and amusing (note this is split into three sections.)
 
In Black and White: diverse themes in shades of gray.
 
Muse: a state of dreamy abstraction...some might say, "psychedelic, baby."
 
Visual Poetry: literally or figuratively, the abstract language in these pieces evokes an emotional response through meaning, sound, and rhythm.
 
Visual Prose: narrative or not, the stories are told and statements are made with more everyday plots and characters.
 
Visualization & Technique: in architecture and several of the sciences.
 
PLUS! Three longer stories set apart as Interludes: Plug, Sandland, and Rayman-No Parking.
 
The Electronic Schoolhouse Annotated Film Show
This combination of presentation, film show, and handouts gave all kinds of educators and students a rare perspective on the process of creating animation.
 
4
Stephen Gressak
305 Washington Avenue
Apartment B-2
Brooklyn, New York 11205 USA
sgressak@pratt.edu
 
A Letter from the Western Front
Daniel Kanemoto
Ex Mortis Films
306 West 51st Street, #6F
New York, New York 10019 USA
dkanemoto@aol.com
 
A Little Curious (Pad & Pencil Song)
Rae Morris
Curious Pictures
440 Lafayette Street, 6th Floor
New York City, New York 10003 USA
rmorris@curiouspictures.com www.curiouspiectures.com
 
The Artifice of Dimension
Steven Churchill
Odyssey Productions
4413 Ocean Valley Lane
San Diego, California 92130 USA
steven@odyssey3d.com
www.odyssey3d.com
 
Artistic Evolution
Doug Pfeifer
8333 Knollwood Drive
Mounds View, Minnesota 55112 USA
doug@creativeimages.com
 
The Battle Scene
Seiichi Ishii
Dream Factory Co., Ltd.
Arco Tower
1-8-1 Shimomeguro Floor 17, Meguro-ku
Tokyo 153-0064 Japan
drf@drf.square.co.jp
www.drf.co.jp
 
bike
Dietmar Offenhuber
Ars Electronica Futurelab
Leonfeldnerstr. 27/8
Linz 4040 Austria
didi@fl.aec.at
 
Bill Gates' Basement
Brummbaer Matzerath
725 Oxford Avenue
Marina del Rey, California 90292 USA
SatPMUni@aol.com
 
Boing
David Kury
UCLA Animation Workshop
1444 South Saltair Avenue, #107
Los Angeles, California 90025 USA
dkury@ucla.edu
 
Brillia
Yoichiro Kawaguchi
RACE, The University of Tokyo
4-6-1, Komaba, Meguro-ku
Tokyo 153-8904 JAPAN
yoichiro@race.u-tokyo.ac.jp
 
Buddies
Robin Roepstorff
c/o S. Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
 
Buzz Off
Naoki Fujiwara
1228-C 46th Avenue
San Francisco, California 94122 USA
nfujiwara@hotmail.com
 
The Cambrian Burgess Shale Creatures: Early Evolution of Animals
Tetsuhiko Awaji
Fujitsu Limited
1-17-25 Shin-kamata, Ohta-ku
Tokyo 144-8588 Japan
awaji@soc.se.fujitsu.co.jp www.fujitsu.co.jp
 
CarouseL
Ami & FunnyBoys
904 16th Street #A
Santa Monica, California 90403 USA
nobsato@ja2.so-net.ne.jp
www02.so-net.ne.jp/~nobsato
 
Case #M1251
Geof Pelaia
c/o S. Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
 
Censor-Sheep
Dani Rosen
2063 Olentary Street, #A
Sarasota, Florida 34231 USA
drosen@ringling.edu
www.ringling.edu/~drosen
 
Chancy
Mitch Butler
Mitch Butler Company, Inc.
5605 Kercliffe Court
Boise, Idaho 83704 USA
mitch@mitchbutler.com www.mitchbutler.com
 
Cino
Thomas Inesi
580 Rialto Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
tom@nichimen.com
 
Clock
Aaron Lim
828 Franklin #501
San Francisco California 94102 USA
ahron_68@yahoo.com
 
The Condiment League
David Elliott
c/o S. Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
 
Converging Flows
Craig Bowman
c/o S. Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
 
The Delivery
Marc Brind¹Amour
College Inter-Dec
2120 Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montréal, Québec H3H 1M7 CANADA
mbrindamour@admin.
clasalle.qc.ca

 
Der Eindecker Walzer
Hidetoshi Oneda
Dentsu Inc.
Digital Business Design Division
Akashicho 8-1
Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-8561 JAPAN
d12118@dentsu.co.jp
 
Desert Dreams
Paul Rademacher
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Campus Box #3175, Sitterson Hall
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599 USA
rademach@cs.unc.edu
 
Division
George M. Nadeau
1726 Paddlewheel Drive
Marietta, Georgia 30062 USA
monkeygeo@aol.com
 
Dodge Perfection
Mark Voelpel
R/Greenberg Associates
350 West 39th Street
New York, New York 10018 USA
mark@rga.com
 
Dr. Strangeheight
Keith Kramer
5328 South Cobble Creek Road #29C
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117 USA
kkramer200@aol.com
 
Dragon Gate
Geoff Wyvill
Department of Computer Science
University of Otago
523 Castle Street, Box 56
Dunedin, New Zealand
geoff@otago.ac.nz
atlas.otago.ac.nz:800/graphics/ Geoff.html
 
Drive-In House
Takehiko Nagakura
Massachusetts Institute of Technology ARC Group
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Room 10-472M
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
takehiko@mit.edu
 
El Arca/L'Arche
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, Avenue De Normandie
B.P. 113
Mons En Baroeul F-59370 FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
www.cr-npdc.fr/neure_exquise/ f-heure-exquise.htm
 
Elements in Transformations #2
Ying Tan
School of Architecture
and Allied Art
University of Oregon
5232 University
Eugene, Oregon 97403 USA
tanying@darkwing.uoregon.edu
www.uoregon.edu/~tanying
 
En Derive
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, Avenue De Normandie
B.P. 113
Mons En Baroeul F-59370 FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
www.cr-npdc.fr/neure_exquise/ f-heure-exquise.htm
 
Evian: Babies
Nicolas Trout
Mac Guff Ligne
6 Rue de la cavalerie
Paris 75015 FRANCE
niko@macguff.fr
www.macguff.fr
 
Evolution in the First Person
Elouise Oyzon
Oyzon Animation
45 Kingsboro Road
Rochester, New York 14619 USA
oyzoni@slip.net
 
Exotica
Steven Churchill
Odyssey Productions
4413 Ocean Valley Lane
San Diego, California 92130 USA
steven@odyssey3d.com
www.odyssey3d.com
 
Explosion Potion
Yin-Fang Liao
School of Visual Arts
30 New Port Parkway
Apartment #1914
Jersey City, New Jersey 07310 USA
yinfang@sva.edu
 
Facial Surgery - Today and Tomorrow
Yogi Parish
ETH Zurich
Raemistrasse 101
Hauptgebaeude F 44
Zurich 8092 SWITZERLAND
parish@ikb.mavt.ethz.ch
 
Fight Club
Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain, Inc.
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
bhoffman@d2.com
www.d2.com
 
Final Project Assignment
Eric Kunzendorf
Co-Chair Electronic Art/Computers
The Atlanta College of Art
1280 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30309 USA
kunzendorf@mindspring.com
 
The Forgotten Planet
Marc Urlus
72, Charles Quint Str
Brussels 1000 BELGIUM
marc@avcom.be
 
The Fort at Mashantucket
(also in Animation Theater)
Raymond Doherty
Nicholson NY
295 Lafayette Street
New York, New York 10024 USA
lochinvr@aol.com
www.nny.com/3d
 
Frakenskippy
Lars Magnus Holmgren
Frankenskippy
20 Queens Avenue
Avalon, New South Wales
Sydney 2107 AUSTRALIA
madswede@fl.net.au
 
freedom
Minoru Sasaki
Technonet Co.,Ltd.
6-8-8, Akasaka,
Matsubara Building 2F
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052 JAPAN
sasaki-m@technonet.co.jp
www.technonet.co.jp/sasaki-m/
 
Frisk Spider
Alastair Hearsum
Glassworks Ltd
33-34 Gt Pulteney Street
London W1R 3DE
UNITED KINGDOM
alastair@glassworks.co.uk
 
Genroku-Ryoran
Masayoshi Obata
NHK Enterprises 21
4-14 Kamiyama-cho, Shibuya
Tokyo 150-0047 JAPAN
obata@bc4.so-net.ne.jp
 
Georges Tunon Fernando
Toon Sprl
45 rue du Chapeau
Brussels 1070 BELGIUM
drtoon@ping.be
 
Ghostcatching
Paul Kaiser
Riverbed
306 West 38th Street, #402
New York, New York 10018 USA
paul@riverbed.com
www.riverbed.com
 
Global Tele-Immersion at the Electronic Visualization Laboratory
Jason Leigh
University of Illinois at Chicago
Electronic Visualization Laboratory
MC154, 1120SEO
Department EECS
851 South Morgan Street
Chicago, Illinois 60607 USA
spiff@uic.edu
www.evl.uic.edu/spiff
 
Gone Fishin
Keith Turner
Mesmer Animation Labs
659 Clayton Street
San Francisco, California 94117 USA
kturner@earthlink.net
 
Half Pint Heroes
Everett Downing
3000 West Palmer #2
Chicago, Illinois 60647 USA
edowning@bigidea.com
 
Head Quarters
Jason Donati
232 East Squire Drive,
Apartment 3
Rochester, New York 14623 USA
jad2782@rit.edu www.rit.edu/~jad2782
 
Hollywood and Highland
Peipei Yuan
IOMEDIA
126 5th Avenue, Suite 804
New York, New York 10011 USA
peipei@io-media.com
 
How Reovirus Kills Cancer Cells
Douglas Bowman
Netera Alliance
525 Biosciences
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4 CANADA
bowman@ucalgary.ca www.wnet.ca/reovirus/
 
Humpty Dumpty
Setsuro Sugiyama
Digital Hollywood
DH2001, Building 2-3,
Kanda-Surugada
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, JAPAN
sugiya@excite.co.jp
 
Hypnos
Nick Eberle
Savannah College of Art and Design
8 Golden Poppy
Coto de Caza, California 92679
USA
nickeberle@earthlink.net
 
Inspector Gadget
Mary Reardon
Dream Quest Images
2635 Park Center Drive
Simi Valley, California 93065 USA
mreardon@dqimages.com
 
Iron Bowl
Daiji Imai
WestTower1804, 4-1
Yukarigaoka, Sakura-shi
Chiba 285-0858 JAPAN
da-er.04@b4.mnx.ne.jp
 
Jabberwocky
Caleb Strauss
Florida Center For Electronic Communication
220 Southeast Second Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301 USA
calebstrauss@hotmail.com
 
Jitterbug
Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain, Inc.
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
bhoffman@d2.com
www.d2.com
 
K Museum
Shinsuke Baba
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
ARC Group
77 Massachusetts Avenue
10-472M
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
sbaba@mit.edu
www.mit.edu/~sbaba/
 
Karen and Jennifer
Stephen Shearer
c/o S. Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
Kitan
Kengou Miyakuni
Digital Hollywood
Digital Eight Building 6-5-17
Nishitenma Kita-ku
Osaka 540-0047 JAPAN
vectorjuce@aol.com
 
Koktoo Gaksi
Semi Ryu
The Korean National
University of Arts
Daelim Apt 101-1204
Taebang-dong Dongjak-gu
Seoul 156-020 KOREA
armonico@chollian.net
 
KulaQuest
Shuji Hiramatsu
Sony Computer Entertainment Inc.
Sumitomo Nakanosakaue Building,
38-1, Chuo 1-chome
Nakano-ku, Tokyo 164-0011 JAPAN
shuji@ddd.scei.sony.co.jp
www.scei.co.jp/
 
Lara needs Seat
Sophie Bordone
Ex Machina
22 rue Hegesippe Moreau
Paris 75018 FRANCE
sophie@exmach.fr
 
Le Bestiaire
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, Avenue De Normandie
B.P. 113
Mons En Baroeul F-59370 FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
www.cr-npdc.fr/neure_exquise/ f-heure-exquise.htm
 
Le Ciel Est a Tout Le Monde
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, Avenue De Normandie
B.P. 113
Mons En Baroeul F-59370 FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
www.cr-npdc.fr/neure_exquise/ f-heure-exquise.htm
 
Les Pecheurs de Perles
Hiroyuki Okui
1008,6-25-8 Jinguumae
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0001 JAPAN
oqi@vc-net.ne.jp
 
Longing
Amy Moran
Texas A&M University
Visualization Laboratory
216 Langford Building A
College Station, Texas 77843 USA
amoran@viz.tamu.edu
 
Lords of Sipán
Erwin Gómez Viñales
Cubonegro Ernesto Pinto Lagarrigue 156 b Recoleta Santiago, CHILE
egomezv@ctcreuna.cl
 
Luminaries
David Haxton
2036 Sharon Road
Winter Park, Florida 32789 USA
haxtond@aol.com
 
Luna
Adam Byrne
c/o S. Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
 
The Magician and the Rabbit
Siu Chi Hsu
Creature House Ltd.
PO Box 1559
Shatin Central Post Office
HONG KONG
schsu@creaturehouse.com
www.creaturehouse.com
 
Mighty Joe Young - Research and Development Highlights
Christian Rouet
Industrial Light & Magic
PO Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
cr@lucasdigital.com
 
Murmures
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, Avenue De Normandie
B.P. 113
Mons En Baroeul F-59370 FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
www.cr-npdc.fr/neure_exquise/ f-heure-exquise.htm
 
Music Lessons
Wilson Smith
c/o S. Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
 
My Favorite Martian
Lisa Cooke
Tippett Studio
2741 Tenth Street
Berkeley, California 94710 USA
lisa@tippett.com
 
My Little Alien
Kelvin Lee
Sony Pictures Imageworks
9050 West Washington Boulevard Suite 210
Culver City, California 90232 USA
kelvin@spimageworks.com
 
Nada Mas
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, Avenue De Normandie
B.P. 113
Mons En Baroeul F-59370 FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
www.cr-npdc.fr/neure_exquise/ f-heure-exquise.htm
 
Nilaya
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, Avenue De Normandie
B.P. 113
Mons En Baroeul F-59370 FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
www.cr-npdc.fr/neure_exquise/ f-heure-exquise.htm
 
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus
(also in Electronic Theater) Geri Wilhelm
Oddworld Inhabitants
869 Monterey Street
San Luis Obispo, California 93401 USA
geri@oddworld.com
 
One Tooth Too Far
Michael Sanborn
c/o S. Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
 
Only
Wooksang Chang
The Ohio State University
2876 Donnylane Boulevard
Columbus Ohio 43235 USA
chang.350@osu.edu www.cgrg.ohio-state.edu/~wchang/
 
P'tit Parc
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, Avenue De Normandie
B.P. 113
Mons En Baroeul F-59370 FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
www.cr-npdc.fr/neure_exquise/ f-heure-exquise.htm
 
The Palace of Soviets
Takehiko Nagakura
ARC Group
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Room 10-472M
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
takehiko@mit.edu
 
Pandas
Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain, Inc.
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
bhoffman@d2.com
www.d2.com
 
Party from Final Fantasy VIII
Satoshi Tsukamoto
Square Co., Ltd.
Arco Tower, 1-8-1 Shimomeguro
Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-8688 JAPAN
tsuka@square.co.jp
www.square.co.jp
 
Passages
John S. Banks
562 West Arlington Place #4
Chicago, Illinois 60614 USA
jsbanks@interaccess.com
 
Piccolo's Encore
Sam Chen
SGI
950 High School Way, #3328
Mountain View, California 94041 USA
sambochen@yahoo.com
reality.sgi.com/sambo
 
Planet Paranoid
Wolfgang Morell
Fachhochschule Wiesbaden
Schulberg 16
Wiesbaden 65183 GERMANY
w.morell@t-online.de
 
Plug
Meher Gourjian
Jamie Waese
Plugworks Films
14259 Dickens Street #8
Sherman Oaks, California 91423 USA
mg@soldesignfx.com
jamiewaese@aol.com
www.plugworks.com
 
Pola X
Sophie Bordone
Ex Machina
22 rue Hegesippe Moreau
Paris 75018 FRANCE
sophie@exmach.fr
 
PolarLust
Joe Fournier
Fournier Studios
151 North Elmwood
Oak Park, Illinois 60302 USA
joedraw@mcs.net
 
Raleigh-Benard Convection in a Closed Box
Gregory Foss
Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
4400 Fifth Avenue
Mellon Institute, Room 401
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213 USA
foss@psc.edu
 
Rampage Newscast
Jeff Bunker
Avalanche Software
102 West 500 South, Suite 502
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101 USA
jbunker@avalanchesoftware.com
www.avalancesoftware.com
 
Rayman - No Parking
Francois Petavy
Ubi Soft Entertainment
28 rue Armand Carrel
Montreuil 93100 FRANCE
fpetavy@ubisoft.fr
www.ubisoft.com
 
Resent Car
Hotaka Koike
101 Odabekata 5-1-2
Nakameguro, Meguroku
Tokyo 153-0061 JAPAN
hota@ma4.jsutnet.ne.jp
 
Revival of Lost Creatures, Planet of Ocean
Yukiko Homma
NHK Art, Inc.
NR Building 4th Floor
5-5,Kamiyama-cho,Shibuya
Tokyo 150-0047 JAPAN
homma@n-art.nhk-grp.co.jp
 
Ribena Cyberries
Geoff Wyvill
Animation Research Limited
442, Moray Place
PO Box 5580
Dunedin NEW ZEALAND
geoff@otago.ac.nz
www.arl.co.nz
 
Rolie Polie Olie
Pam Lehn
Nelvana
32 Atlantic Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6K 1X8 CANADA
paml@nelvana.com
 
Salad Bowl: A Carrot's Tale
Michael S. Blum
Walt Disney Feature Animation
500 South Buena Vista Street
Burbank, California 91521 USA
mike.blum@disney.com
home.pacbell.net/lmking/bowl/
 
Sandland
(also in Electronic Theater)
Heiko Lueg
Schulstrasse 30
Dasing D-86453 GERMANY
Dr.Lueg@t-online.de
 
Sea Dance
Steven Churchill
Odyssey Productions
4413 Ocean Valley Lane
San Diego, California 92130 USA
steven@odyssey3d.com
www.odyssey3d.com
 
Sheeps
Warren Fuller
415 South Genesee Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90036 USA
WarrenScottF@macconnect.com
 
ShutterBug
Joseph Brumm
Queensland College of Art
Griffith University
19 Elimatta Drive, Ashgrove
Brisbane, Queensland 4060 AUSTRALIA
D.Thomas@mailbox.gu.edu.au
 
Skydivers
Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain, Inc.
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
bhoffman@d2.com
www.d2.com
 
Slacker
Andreas Procopiou
c/o S. Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
 
Snack and Drink
Tommy Pallotta
Flat Black Films
4204 Avenue H
Austin, Texas 78751 USA
d9@eden.com
 
Sorb
Heath Hanlin
Syracuse University
102 Shaffer Art
Syracuse, New York 13244 USA
hahanlin@syr.edu
creativity.syr.edu/~hhanlin
 
Spatial Frames
(also in Electronic Theater)
Robert Jensen
Pixar Animation Studios
1001 West Cutting Boulevard
Richmond, California 94709 USA
rj@pixar.com
 
Stray Sheep
Yoshihisa Hirano
LINKS Corporation
2-14-1 Higashi-Gotanda
Shinagawa-Ku
Tokyo 141-0022 JAPAN
hira@links.imagica.co.jp
 
Supernova
Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain, Inc.
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
bhoffman@d2.com
www.d2.com
 
Tatlin¹s Tower
Takehiko Nagakura
ARC Group
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Room 10-472M
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
takehiko@mit.edu
 
Tightrope
(also in Electronic Theater)
Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain, Inc.
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
bhoffman@d2.com
www.d2.com
 
To Be or Not To Be
Peter Lee
1 Palace Pier Crescent, Suite 312
Toronto, Ontario M8V 3W9 CANADA
peter3d@hotmail.com
www.geocities.com/hollywood/ cinema/4865
 
Tribu
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, Avenue De Normandie
B.P. 113
Mons En Baroeul F-59370 FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
www.cr-npdc.fr/neure_exquise/ f-heure-exquise.htm
 
Trophomotion
Amanda Roth
Kleiser-Walczak Construction Co.
6315 Yucca Street
Hollywood, California 90028 USA
amanda@kwcc.com
www.kwcc.com
 
Turtle Trouble
Josh Nizzi
718 Ashton Lane South
Champaign, Illinois 61820 USA
nizzi@students.uiuc.edu
 
Un Temps Pour Elle
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, Avenue De Normandie
B.P. 113
Mons En Baroeul F-59370 FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
www.cr-npdc.fr/neure_exquise/ f-heure-exquise.htm
 
Under Construction
Wooksang Chang
ACCAD
The Ohio State University
2876 Donnylane Boulevard
Columbus, Ohio 43235 USA
chang.350@osu.edu www.cgrg.ohio-state.edu/~wchang/
 
Vision
Satoshi Kitahara
#306, 4-17-13, Shimo-Odanaka
Nakahara-ku, Kawasaki 211-0041 JAPAN
kitahara@mars.dti.ne.jp
www.mars.dti.ne.jp/~kitahara/satoshitop.html
 
The Vortex
Steven Churchill
Odyssey Productions
4413 Ocean Valley Lane
San Diego, California 92130 USA
steven@odyssey3d.com
www.odyssey3d.com
 
Wanted
Milla Moilanen
Kroma Productions Ltd.
Magnusborg Studios
Porvoo 06100 FINLAND
milla@magnusborg.fi
www.magnusborg.fi
 
Whirlygig
Jason Wen
1801 Lakeland Park Drive
Garland, Texas 75043 USA
wen@airmail.net
www.rsad.edu/~jwen
 
Why Cows Go Moon
Andrew Welihozkiy
c/o S. Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
strovas@ringling.edu
www.rsad.edu
 

SIGGRAPH 99 Contact Us Site Index Main