Information for media Main
Fact Sheet SIGGRAPH 98

SIGGRAPH 98 Conference Chair
Walt Bransford
chairs-s98@siggraph.org
Thrillistic

SIGGRAPH Conference
Chief Staff Executive
Dino Schweitzer
cmg@siggraph.org
Capstone Management Group, Inc.

Accounting / Conference Management /
Copy Coordination / Marketing and Media /
Registration
Smith, Bucklin, & Associates, Inc.
cmsba@siggraph.org
www.sba.com

Art Gallery: Touchware
Joan Truckenbrod
art-s98@siggraph.org
School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Audio/Visual Support
AVW Audio Visual, Inc.
avw@siggraph.org
www.avw.com

Community Outreach
Christopher Stapleton
outreach-s98@siggraph.org
Universal Studios

Adele Newton
outreach-s98@siggraph.org
Newton Associates

Computer Animation Festival
Ines Hardtke
caf-s98@siggraph.org
National Film Board of Canada

Conference Administration
Capstone Management Group, Inc.
cmg@siggraph.org

25th Conference Celebration
Carl Machover
history-s98@siggraph.org
Machover Associates Corporation

Courses
Harry F. Smith
courses-s98@siggraph.org
University of North Carolina at Wilmington

Creative Applications Lab
Garry Paxinos
cal-s98@siggraph.org
Metro Link Incorporated

Online Technologies
Omar Ahmad
online-s98@siggraph.org
Netscape Communications Corp.

Educators Program
Scott Grissom
educators-s98@siggraph.org
University of Illinois at Springfield

Enhanced Realities/Digital Pavilions
Janet McAndless
realities-s98@siggraph.org
Sony Pictures Imageworks

Exhibition Management
Hall-Erickson, Inc.
halleric@siggraph.org
www.heiexpo.com/

Graphic Design/Editing/Web Site
Q LTD
qltd@siggraph.org

Interactive Dance Club
Ryan Ulyate
club-s98@siggraph.org
Synesthesia LLC


International Services
Linda Hersom
James Scidmore

international-s98@siggraph.org
Scidmore, Hersom, & Others Inc.

Networking
C.J. Murzyn
network-s98@siggraph.org
University of Illinois at Chicago

Organizational Development
Raoul Buron
Center for Creative Leadership

Panels
Celia Pearce
panels-s98@siggraph.org
Celia Pearce & Friends

Papers
Michael Cohen
papers-s98@siggraph.org
Microsoft Research

Publications Chair
Stephen N. Spencer
publications-s98@siggraph.org
The Ohio State University

Service Contractor
Freeman Decorating Company
freeman@siggraph.org
www.freemanco.com/fdchome.htm

SIGGRAPH TV
David Tubbs
stv-s98@siggraph.org
Evans & Sutherland Computer Corporation

sigKIDS
Christopher Stapleton
sigkids-s98@siggraph.org
Universal Studios

Adele Newton
sigkids-s98@siggraph.org
Newton Associates

Sketches
Rick Parent
sketches-s98@siggraph.org
The Ohio State University

Student Volunteers
Joe Lohmar
students-s98@siggraph.org
Digital Domain

Travel Agent
Flying Colors
travel-s98@siggraph.org

SIGGRAPH 96 Conference Chair
John Fujii
Hewlett-Packard Company

SIGGRAPH 97 Conference Chair
G. Scott Owen
chair-s97@siggraph.org
Georgia State University

SIGGRAPH 99 Conference Chair
Warren Waggenspack
chair-s99@siggraph.org
Louisiana State University

SIGGRAPH 2000 Conference Chair
Jackie White
chair-s00@siggraph.org
California State University, Los Angeles

SIGGRAPH Chair
Steve Cunningham
cunningham@siggraph.org
California State University, Stanislaus

Main Comments and questions