Conference Main
International Committee
   
International Committee Co-Chairs

Linda Hersom and James Scidmore
Scidmore, Hersom, & Others, Inc.
1115 Vicksburg Lane No.18
Plymouth, Minnesota 55447 USA
+1.612.476.4976
+1.612.476.6083 fax
scidmore@siggraph.org

International Committee

Igor S. Alexandrov (RUSSIAN)
Kobrin Screen Studio
Amundsen Street
Building 10, Apartment 3
Moscow 129343 Russia
+7.095.189.4094
igorsa@glas.apc.org
OR
117 Park Drive, No.20
Boston, Massachusetts 02215 USA
+1.617.236.7356
+1.617.262.5268 fax
igorsa@aol.com

Bongsung Andrew Bac (KOREAN)
Department of Art
Saint Francis College
2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808 USA
+1.219.434.7479
+1.219.434.7444 fax
abac@sfc.edu

Christian Bauer (GERMAN)
c/o Plastic Planet
5725 Stuhlfelden 194
Austria
+43.664.1018360
chris@well.com
http://www.plasticplanet.com

Alain Chesnais (FRENCH)
Alias | Wavefront
210 King Street East
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1J7 Canada
+1.416.362.8558 x8589
+1.416.369.6156 fax
achesnais@aw.sgi.com

Carolina Cruz-Neira (SPANISH)
ICEMT
Iowa State University
2062 Black Engineering
Ames, Iowa 50011 USA
+1.515.294.5685
+1.515.294.5530 fax
carolina@siggraph.org

Midori Kitagawa De Leon (JAPANESE)
ACCAD
The Ohio State University
1224 Kinnear Road
Columbus, Ohio 43212 USA
+1.614.292.3416
+1.614.292.7776 fax
midori@cgrg.ohio-state.edu

Thierry Frey (FRENCH)
55, rue de Paris
78100 St Germain en Laye, France
+33.1.40.99.67.53
frey@siggraph.org

Mohammad Fudzail (MALAY)
Information Technology
MEGA TV Malaysia
Sri Pentas, TV3, bandar
Utama, 47800
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
+60.3.7165555
+60.3.7160669 fax
fudzail.tv3@mol.net.my

Masa Inakage (JAPANESE)
Media Studio
2-24-7 Shichirigahama-Higashi
Kamakura Kanakagwa 248 Japan
+81.467.32.7941
+81.467.32.7943 fax
inakage@cyberagenz.com

Maria Grazia Mattei (ITALIAN)
MGM Digital Communication
via Vivaio 23
20122 Milano, Italy
+39.2.798760
+39.2.798701 fax
mgm@mi.camcom.it

Marilenis Olivera (SPANISH)
Esq. de peligro a pele el ojo.
Edif fundacion Salas Roo.
Piso 5, Apto. 5D
La Candelaria 1010
Caracas, Venezuela
+58.2.5754141
+58.2.9063243 fax
olivera@ldc.usb.ve

Mark Ollila (SWEDISH)
Head of Creative Programming Degree
Gävle-Sandviken Hogskolan
80176, Gävle, Sweden
+46.26.648.865
+46.26.648.788 fax
molly@hgs.se

John Michael Pierobon (SPANISH, PORTUGUESE)
276 Allenwood Drive
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea,
Florida 33308 USA
+1.954.771.0252
+1.954.771.0252 fax
pierobon@siggraph.org

Lalita Rajasingham (ENGLISH)
Chairperson/Senior Lecturer
Victoria University of Wellington
P.O. Box 600
Wellington, New Zealand
+0064.04.495.5266
+0064.04.495.5235 fax
lalita.rajasingham@vuw.ac.nz

Marcelo Knorich Zuffo (PORTUGUESE)
Universidade de São Paulo
Av. Prof. Luciano Gulaberto N.
158 Trav 3
05508-900 São Paulo SP, Brazil
+55.11.8185661
+55.11.8185664 fax
mkzuffo@livorno.lsi.usp.br


 
Main Comments and questions