[Conference][Main]

Paper Authors

Maneesh Agrawala
Stanford University
Gates Hall 3B, Room 381
Stanford, California 94305 USA
maneesh@graphics.stanford.edu

Ken Anjyo
Hitachi, Ltd.
Visualware Planning Dept.
4-6 Kanada-Surugadai Chiyoda
Tokyo 101 JAPAN
anjyo@cm.head.hitachi.co.jp

Daniel R. Baum
Silicon Graphics Computer Systems
M/S 7U-553
2011 Shoreline Boulevard
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
drb@sgi.com

Chris Bregler
University of California, Berkeley
545 Soda Hall
Berkeley, California 94720-1776 USA
bregler@cs.berkeley.edu

Richard Bukowski
University of California, Berkeley
537 Soda Hall
Berkeley, California 94720 USA
bukowski@cs.berkeley.edu

Cassidy Curtis
University of Washington
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Box 352350
Seattle, Washington 98195-2350 USA
cassidy@cs.washington.edu

Jeremy S. De Bonet
Artificial Intelligence Laboratory
Vision and Learning Group
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
jsd@ai.mit.edu

Paul E. Debevec
University of California, Berkeley
545 Soda Hall
Berkeley, California 94720-1776 USA
debevec@cs.berkeley.edu

Fredo Durand
iMAGIS-GRAVIR/IMAG
BP53, F-38041
Grenoble Cedex 09 FRANCE
frederic.durand@imag.fr

A.E. Fabris
Universidade de São Paulo
Instituto de Matematica e Estatistica
Caixa Postal 66281
CEP 05315-970
São Paulo, SP, BRAZIL
aef@mailhost.ime.usp.br

James Ferwerda
Cornell University
Program of Computer Graphics
580 Rhodes Hall
Ithaca, New York 14853 USA
jaf@graphics.cornell.edu

A.R. Forrest
University of East Anglia
School of Information Systems
Norwich NR47TJ UNITED KINGDOM
forrest@sys.uea.ac.uk

Nick Foster
University of Pennsylvania
200 South 33rd Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104 USA
fostern@graphics.cis.upenn.edu

Michael Garland
Carnegie Mellon University
Computer Science Department
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213 USA
garland@cs.cmu.edu

Joe Geigel
The George Washington University
Kodak-Networked Image Tech Center
1447 St. Paul Street
Rochester, New York 14653-7102 USA
geigel@itc.kodak.com

Dan B. Goldman
Industrial Light & Magic
PO Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
dgoldman@cs.stanford.edu

Leonidas J. Guibas
Stanford University
Computer Science Department
Gates Building 3B, Room 374
Palo Alto, California 94305 USA
guibas@cs.stanford.edu

John Hart
Washington State University
School of EECS
Pullman, Washington 99164-2752 USA
hart@siggraph.org

Hugues Hoppe
Microsoft Research
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, Washington 98052-6399 USA
hhoppe@microsoft.com

Katsushi Ikeuchi
University of Tokyo
Institute of Industrial Science
7-22-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku
Tokyo JAPAN
ki@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Victoria Interrante
Institute for Computer Applications in Science and Engineering
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 403
Hampton, Virginia 23681-0001 USA
interran@icase.edu

Arie Kaufman
State University of New York at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, New York 11794-4400 USA
ari@cs.sunysb.edu

Alexander Keller
Universitat Kaiserslautern
Fachbereich informatik, Geb.36/212
Postfach 3049
Kaiserslautern D-67653 GERMANY
keller@informatik.uni-kl.de

Eric Lafortune
Cornell University
Program of Computer Graphics
580 Rhodes Hall
Ithaca, New York 14853 USA
eric@graphics.cornell.edu

Jed Lengyel
Microsoft Corp.
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, Washington 98052 USA
jedl@microsoft.com

Peter Litwinowicz
1010 West McKinley Avenue
Sunnyvale, California 94086 USA
litwinow@best.com

David Luebke
University of North Carolina
Department of Computer Science
Sitterson Hall, CB #3175
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
27599-3175 USA
luebke@cs.unc.edu

Lee Markosian
Brown University
Department of Computer Science
Box 1910
Providence, Rhode Island 02912 USA
lem@cs.brown.edu

Joe Marks
MERL
201 Broadway
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
marks@merl.com

Mike Mine
University of North Carolina
Department of Computer Science
CG #3175, Sitterson Hall
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
27599-3175 USA
mine@cs.unc.edu

Sumanta N. Pattanaik
Cornell University
Program of Computer Graphics
Ithaca, New York 14853 USA
sumant@graphics.cornell.edu

Randy Pausch
Carnegie Mellon University
Computer Science Dept., HCI Institute
Wean Hall 1323, 5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213 USA
pausch@cmu.edu

Mark Peercy
Silicon Graphics Computer Systems
Mail Stop 7U-553
2011 North Shoreline Boulevard
Mountain View, California 94043-1389 USA
peercy@sgi.com

Matt Pharr
Stanford University
Gates Hall 3B, Room 372
Palo Alto, California 94305 USA
mmp@graphics.stanford.edu

Jovan Popovic
Carnegie Mellon University
5537 Beeler Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15217 USA
jovan@cs.cmu.edu

Ravi Ramamoorthi
California Institute of Technology
391 South Holliston, MS 350-74
Pasadena, California 91125 USA
ravir@gg.caltech.edu

Ari Rappoport
The Hebrew University
Institute of Computer Science
Jerusalem 91904 ISRAEL
arir@cs.huji.ac.il

Diego C. Ruspini
Stanford University
Robotics Laboratory, RM 122
Gates Computer Science Building 1A
Stanford, California 94035-9010 USA
ruspini@cs.stanford.edu

Mike Salisbury
University of Washington
Department. of Computer Science & Engineering
Box 352350
Seattle, Washington 98195-2350 USA
salisbur@cs.washington.edu

Ferdi Scheepers
SAC, CSIR
PO Box 395
Pretoria 0001 SOUTH AFRICA
ferdi@cgrg.ohio-state.edu

Heung-Yeung Shum
Microsoft Research
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, Washington 98052-6399 USA
hshum@microsoft.com

Francois Sillion
iMAGIS-GRAVIR/IMAG
BP53, F-38041
Grenoble Cedex 09 FRANCE
Francois.Sillion@imag.fr

Barton Stander
Strata, Inc.
1562 El Vista Circle
Saint George, Utah 84765 USA

Bruce Walter
Cornell University
Program of Computer Graphics
580 ETC
Ithaca, New York 14853 USA
bjw@graphics.cornell.edu

Greg Welch
University of North Carolina
Department of Computer Science
CB #3175, Sitterson Hall
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
27599-3175 USA
welch@cs.unc.edu

Jane Wilhelms
University of California, Santa Cruz
Computer and Information Sciences
225 Applied Sciences Building
Santa Cruz, California 95064 USA
wilhelms@cse.ucsc.edu

Stephanie Winner
3Dfx Interactive
4435 Fortran Drive
San Jose, California 95134 USA
winner@3dfx.com

Hansong Zhang
University of North Carolina
Department of Computer Science
CB #3175, Sitterson Hall
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
27599-3175 USA
zhangh@cs.unc.edu

Denis Zorin
California Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science
MS 256-80
Pasadena, California 91125 USA
dzorin@gg.caltech.edu