[Conference][Main]

SIGGRAPH 97 International Committee

 International Committee Chair

Alain Chesnais (French)
Alias|Wavefront Paris
17 bis ave Joseph de Maistre
75018 Paris, FRANCE
+33.1.44.92.81.81
+33.1.44.92.81.82 fax
achesnais@aw.sgi.com
 International Committee
Igor S. Alexandrov (Russian)
Kobrin Screen Studio
Amundsen Street
Building 10, Apartment 3
Moscow 129343 RUSSIA
+7.095.189.4094
igorsa@glas.apc.org
117 Park Drive, #20
Boston, Massachusetts 02215 USA
+1.617.236.7356
+1.617.262.5268 fax
igorsa@aol.com

Christian Bauer (German)
Bauer & Freunde
Hoettinger Gasse 8
A-6020 Innsbruck, AUSTRIA
+43.512.29.57.60
+43.512.28.16.98 fax
chris@well.com

Carolina Cruz-Neira (Spanish)
ICEMT
Iowa State University
2062 Black Engineering
Ames, Iowa 50011 USA
+1.515.294.5685
+1.515.294.5530 fax
carolina@siggraph.org

Midori Kitagawa De Leon (Japanese)
ACCAD
The Ohio State University
1224 Kinnear Road
Columbus, Ohio 43212 USA
+1.614.292.3416
+1.614.292.7776 fax
English: midori@cgrg.ohio-state.edu
Japanese: midorij@cgrg.ohio-state.edu
http://www.cgrg.ohio-state.edu/ ~midori/home.html

Thierry Frey (French)
55, rue de Paris
78100 St Germain en Laye, FRANCE
+33.1.40.99.67.53
thierry@ensad.fr

Mohammad Fudzail (Malay)
Information Technology
MEGA TV MALAYSIA
11A Jalan SS7/8, 47301
Kelana Jaya, MALAYSIA
+60.3.7164515
+60.3.7168535 fax
fudzail.tv3@mol.net.my

Masa Inakage (Japanese)
CyberAgenz, Inc.
inakage@cyberagenz.com
www.cyberagenz.com

Maria Grazia Mattei (Italian)
MGM Digital Communication
Via Vivaio 23
20122 Milano, ITALY
+39.2.798760
+39.2.798701 fax
mgm@mi.camcom.it

Marilenis Olivera (Spanish)
Esq. de peligro a pele el ojo.
Edif. Fundacion Salas Roo.
Piso 5, Apto. 5D
La Candelaria
1010 Caracas, VENEZUELA
+58.2.9063267
+58.2.9063243 fax
olivera@ldc.usb.ve
http://www.mmlab.usb.ve/~marilen
BAMCO CCS 144-00
P.O.Box 025322
Miami, Florida 33102 USA

John Michael Pierobon (Spanish, Portuguese)
276 Allenwood Drive
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, Florida 33308 USA
+1.954.771.0252
+1.954.771.0252 fax
pierobon@siggraph.org

Marcelo Knorich Zuffo (Portuguese)
Universidade de São Paulo
Av. Prof. Luciano Gulaberto N.
158 Trav 3
05508-900 São Paulo SP, BRAZIL
+55.11.8185661
+55.11.8185664 fax
mkzuffo@lsi.usp.br