[Conference][Main]

Course Organizers

Edward Altman
ATR Media Integration & Communications Research Laboratories 2-2 Hikaridai,Seika-cho, Soraku-gun
Kyoto 619-02 JAPAN
altman@mic.atr.co.jp

Norm Badler
University of Pennsylvania
Computer & Information Science
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104 USA
badler@central.cis.upenn.edu

Mike Bailey
San Diego Supercomputer Center
P.O. Box 85608
San Diego, California 92186 USA
mjb@sdsc.edu

David Baraff
Carnegie Mellon University
School of Computer Science
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213-3890 USA
baraff@cs.cmu.edu

Geoff Brown
Silicon Graphics, Inc.
M/S 9L 904
2011 North Shoreline Boulevard
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
gb@sgi.com

Steve Bryson
MRJ Technology Solutions/NASA Ames Research Center MS T27A-2
NASA Ames Research Center
Moffett Field, California 94035 USA
bryson@nas.nasa.gov

Carolina Cruz-Neira
Iowa State University
ICEMT
2062 Black Engineering
Ames, Iowa 50011 USA
carolina@siggraph.org

Kathleen Danielson
Silicon Graphics, Inc.
Mail Stop 590
2011 North Shoreline Boulevard
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
kat@sgi.com

Scott Dyer
Windlight Studios
702 North 1st
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401 USA
scott@wind0.windlight.com

David S. Ebert
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Computer Science & Electrical Engineering Department
ECS 210 1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, Maryland 21250 USA
ebert@cs.umbc.edu

James Ferwerda
Cornell University
Program of Computer Graphics
580 Rhodes Hall
Ithaca, New York 14853 USA
jaf@graphics.cornell.edu

Jonas Gomes
Instituto de Matematica Pura e Aplicada
Estrada Dona Castorina,110
22460-320 Rio de Janiero, RJ BRAZIL
jonas@impa.br

Lou Harrison
North Carolina State University
Department of Computer Science
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 USA
lou@ncsu.edu

John Hart
Washington State University
School of EECS
Pullman, Washington 99164 USA
hart@siggraph.org

Paul Heckbert
Carnegie Mellon University
Computer Science Department
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213 USA
ph@cs.cmu.edu

Michael Hopcroft
Silicon Graphics, Inc.
2011 North Shoreline Boulevard
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
hopcroft@engr.sgi.com

Victoria Interrante
Institute for Computer Applications in Science and Engineering
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 403
Hampton, Virginia 23681 USA
interran@icase.edu

George Joblove
Warner Digital Studios
1935 North Buena Vista Street
Burbank, California 91504 USA
george_joblove@warnerbros.com

Michael Jones
Silicon Graphics, Inc.
2011 North Shoreline Boulevard
Mountain View, California 94039
mtj@babar.asd.sgi.com

Robert Judd
Los Alamos National Laboratory
CIC-6 Customer Service MS-B251
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545 USA
bj@lanl.gov

Arie Kaufman
State University of New York at Stony Brook Department of Computer Science
Stony Brook, New York 11794 USA
ari@cs.sunysb.edu

Mark Kilgard
Silicon Graphics, Inc.
135 Sweetberry Court
San Jose, California 95136 USA
mjk@sgi.com

Anselmo Lastra
University of North Carolina
Department of Computer Science
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599 USA
lastra@cs.unc.edu

Kwan-Liu Ma
ICASE
Mail Stop 403
NASA Langley Research Center
Hampton, Virginia 23681 USA
kma@icase.edu

Aaron Marcus
Aaron Marcus and Associates Inc.
1144 65th Street, Suite F
Emeryville, California 94608 USA
Aaron@AMandA.com

Ken Martin
GE Corporate R&D Center
KW-C215
1 Research Circle
Niskayuna, New York 12309 USA
martink@crd.ge.com

Tom McReynolds
Silicon Graphics, Inc.
MS 590
2011 North Shoreline Boulevard
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
tomcat@proxima.asd.sgi.com

Bonnie Mitchell
Syracuse University
Computer Graphics for the Visual Arts
102 Shaffer Art Building
Syracuse, New York 13244 USA
mitchell@siggraph.org

David Nadeau
San Diego Supercomputer Center
P.O.Box 85608
San Diego, California 92186 USA
nadeau@sdsc.edu

Ryohei Nakatsu
ATR Media Integration & Communications Research Laboratories
2-2 Hikaridai,Seika-cho, Soraku-gun
Kyoto 619-02 JAPAN
nakatsu@mic.atr.co.jp

Michael O'Rourke
Pratt Institute
44 Tompkins Place, #1
Brooklyn, New York 11231 USA
morourke@interport.net

Charles Poynton
Poynton Vector Corporation
56A Lawrence Avenue E
Toronto, Ontario M4N 1S3 CANADA
Poynton@Poynton.com

Penny Rheingans
University of Mississippi
Department of Computer Science
University, Mississippi 38677 USA
rheingan@cs.olemiss.edu

Theresa-Marie Rhyne
Lockheed Martin Technical Services
U.S. E.P.A. Environmental Research Center 89 Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709 USA
rhyne@siggraph.org

Henry Sowizral
Sun Microsystems
UMPK14-202
2550 Garcia Avenue
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
henry.sowizral@eng.sun.com

David Story
Silicon Graphics, Inc.
2011 North Shoreline Boulevard
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
story@sgi.com

Demetri Terzopoulos
University of Toronto
Department of Computer Science
6 King's College Road, Room 283
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3H5 CANADA
dt@cs.toronto.edu

Andrew Witkin
Carnegie Mellon University
School of Computer Science
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213 USA
aw@cs.cmu.edu