[Conference][Main]

Computer Animation Festival Film & Video Pieces: T

The TAJ MAHAL
Anuj Rawla
VR Real Technologies (P) Ltd.
777 X, 13th Main, HAL II Stage,
IndiraNagar, Bangalore INDIA
+91.80.5262967
rawla@giasbg01.vsnl.net.in
http://www.vrrt.com

TANABATA
Yasuo Ohba
Namco Ltd.
1-1-32 Shin-Urashima-Cho, Kanagawa-ku
Yokohama, Kanagawa 221 JAPAN
+81.45.461.8013
+81.45.461.8014 fax
ohba@rd.namco.co.jp

"The Tapir"
Raquel Coelho
School of Visual Arts
30 Maple Tree Avenue, Apt. E2
Stamford, Connecticut 06906 USA
+1.914.381.8400
+1.914.381.9790 fax
raquel@blueskystudios.com
http://www2.sva.edu/thesis/raquel/thesis/htmls/front.html

Titanic, Anatomy of a Disaster
Tom Casey
Home Run Pictures
One Market Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222 USA
+1.412.391.8200
+1.412.391.0185 fax
tom@hrpictures.com
http://www.hrpictures.com

Titanic TD 27
Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
+1.310.314.2981
+1.310.664.2701 fax
bhoffman@d2.com
http://www.d2.com

Top Ramen -- Space Search
Victor Wong
Menfond Electronic Art & Computer Design Co. Ltd.
30/F Sunshine Plaza, 353 Lockhard Road
Wanchai HONG KONG
+852.2802.3382
+852.2802.3386 fax
menfond@hk.super.net
http://www.menfond.com.hk

TotaPet
Alan Price
Imaging Research Center
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, Maryland 21250 USA
+1.410.455.3373
+1.410.455.1035 fax
alan@irc.umbc.edu
ttp://imda.umbc.edu/~alan

Tour Into the Picture
Ken Anjyo
Visualware Planning Dept.
Hitachi, Ltd.
4-6 Kanda-Surugadai
Chiyoda, Tokyo 101 JAPAN
+81.3.5295.5410
+81.3.3258.5082 fax
anjyo@cm.head.hitachi.co.jp

TOY RACER
Lee Ford Parker
McFadden Systems
1212 North Berkeley Avenue
Turlock, California 95380 USA
+1.209.668.2955
+1.209.668.4010 fax
xldaedalus@aol.com

Toy Story Treats
Allison Smith Murphy
Pixar Animation Studios
1001 West Cutting Boulevard
Richmond, California 94804 USA
+1.510.215.3541
+1.510.236.0388 fax
allison@pixar.com

Tug Wilson
John Francis
Surreal World
8/178 Toorak Road West
South Yarra
Melbourne 3141 AUSTRALIA
+61.3.9818.5033
+61.3.9818.4252 fax