[Conference][Main]

Computer Animation Festival Film & Video Pieces: S

Scientific Visualization of Space Based Debris
Tim Cotter
Vision International
5301 Shawnee Road
Alexandria, Virginia 22312 USA
+1.703.658.4179
+1.703.658.4401 fax
tcotter@autometric.com
http://www.autometric.com

THE SHAPEMAKER PRELUDE
Mark Allen
XANTHER
mark.allen@shapemaker.com
ttp://www.shapemaker.com/

"Sharing"
Michael McCarthy and Jason Zirpolo
Computer Animation Department
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
+1.941.359.7536
+1.941.359.7517 fax
mpalazzi@rsad.edu
http://www.rsad.edu

SIGGRAPH 97 Electronic Theater Open
Eileen O'Connor
Production Coordinator
Sony Pictures Imageworks
9050 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, California 90232 USA
+1.310.840.8591
eoconnor@spimageworks.com

SIGGRAPH 97 Electronic Theater Close
Kevin Mack
Digital Domain
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
+1.310.314.2800
+1.310.314.2888 fax
http://www.d2.com

SIGGRAPH 97 Sketches Overview
Andrew Glassner
Microsoft Network
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, Washington 98052-6399 USA
glassner@microsoft.com

Simulation of 1994 Northridge Earthquake Aftershock
Gregory Foss / Anjana Kar
Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
4400 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213 USA
+1.412.268.4960
+1.412.268.5832 fax
foss@psc.edu

Smirnoff
Marianne Barcilon
Buf Compagnie
9, Avenue de Villiers
75 017 Paris FRANCE
+33.1.47660200
+33.1.47660302 fax
ofely@buf.imaginet.fr

Smithsonian Cinder Cone
Engineering Animation, Inc.
2321 North Loop Drive
Ames, Iowa 50010 USA
+1.515.296.9908
+1.515.296.9944 fax
http://www.eai.com

Some Leaves
Stuart Sharpe
42 Sunset Way
San Rafael, California 94901 USA
+1.415.256.9872
+1.415.256.9759 fax
leaves@ssharpe.com
http://www.ssharpe.com

SOULBLADE
VS R&D Division
NAMCO Limited
1-1-32 Shinurashimacho
Kanagawaku Yokohama 221 JAPAN
+81.45.461.8074
+81.45.461.8074 fax
satoru@vs.namco.co.jp

Star Trek -- The Experience
Suzanne Datz
Rhythm & Hues Studios
5404 Jandy Place
Los Angeles, California 90066 USA
+1.310.448.7531
+1.310.448.7600 fax
suze@rhythm.com
http://www.rhythm.com

Star Wars Trilogy Special Edition
Vicki Dobbs Beck
Industrial Light & Magic
PO Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
+1.415.258.2084
+1.415.721.3551 fax

"The Steadfast Tin Soldier"
Edward Kummer
Walt Disney Feature Animation
500 South Buena Vista Street
Burbank, California 91521-4870 USA
+1.818.560.8210
+1.818.560.8194 fax
edwardk@fa.disney.com

Submarine Garden
Steven Churchill
Odyssey Productions
4413 Ocean Valley Lane
San Diego, California 92130 USA
+1.619.793.1900
+1.619.793.1942 fax
odyssey@odyssey3d.com
http://www.odyssey3d.com