[Conference][Main]

Computer Animation Festival Film & Video Pieces: R

RANKAI
Nobuo Takahashi
NAMCO Limited
VS Development Department
1-1-32 Shin-Urashima-cho
Kanagawa-ku, Yokohama
Kanagawa 221 JAPAN
+81.45.461.8074
+81.45.461.8077 fax
nobuo@vs.namco.co.jp

Rave Art
Glenn Grillo
Nighttribe, Inc.
42 Brooks
Venice, California 90291 USA
+1.310.399.3738
+1.310.396.0636 fax
mrnazty@aol.com
ttp://members.aol.com/mrnazty/index.html

The Relic
Amy Shomer
VIFX
5333 McConnell Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90066 USA
+1.310.822.8872
+1.310.305.2096 fax
amy_shomer@aol.com

Revenge Doesn't Pay
Geoffrey Richardson
Box 11, Suite 14, R.R. #4
Edmonton, Alberta T5E 5S7 CANADA
+1.403.973.5368
geoffr@griffin.multimedia.edu

ROBIT
Jaime Clifton
Microsoft
One Microsoft Way
Redwest E
Redmond, Washington 98052 USA
+1.206.882.8080
+1.206.936.7329 fax
a-jclift@microsoft.com

Robotic Faculty (Williams College Winter Studies Program 1997)
Kleiser-Walczak Construction Co.
6150 Mulholland Highway
Hollywood, California 90068 USA
+1.213.467.3563
+1.213.467.3583 fax
http://www.kwcc.com

The Rock
Mary Reardon
Dream Quest Images
2635 Park Center Drive
Simi Valley, California 93065 USA
+1.805.578.3155
+1.805.583.4673 fax
mary_reardon@studio.disney.com

Rolie Polie Olie
Kelly McManus
Windlight Studios
702 North First Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401 USA
+1.612.339.9091
+1.612.339.8991 fax
kelly@windlight.com
http://www.windlight.com

The Roulette
Pierre Henon
ENSAD/Aii
31 rue d'Ulm
75240 Paris cedex 05 FRANCE
+33.1.53.73.24.80
+33.1.53.73.24.90 fax
pierre@ensad.fr
http://www.ensad.fr

Runners
Kazuma Morino
Taiyo Kikaku Co., Ltd.
2-26-3 Nishishimbashi Minato-ku
Tokyo 105 JAPAN
+81.3.3436.4540
+81.3.3436.0175 fax
kazuma@t3.rim.or.jp