[Conference][Main]

Computer Animation Festival Film & Video Pieces: P

Parasite Eve
Noriko Kurachi
LINKS Corporation
2-14-1 Higashi-Gotanda,
Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo JAPAN
+81.3.5420.5310
+81.3.5420.5330 fax
noriko@links.imagica.co.jp

Pellucid Spaces
Steven Churchill
Odyssey Productions
4413 Ocean Valley Lane
San Diego, California 92130 USA
+1.619.793.1900
+1.619.793.1942 fax
odyssey@odyssey3d.com
http://www.odyssey3d.com

Pepsiman "Montage"
Vicki Dobbs Beck
Industrial Light & Magic
PO Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
+1.415.258.2084
+1.415.721.3551 fax

"Pets"
John Lally
321 Calle Miramar #1
Redondo Beach, California 90277 USA
+1.310.378.7409
jlally@sqla.com
and
Valerie Mih
1724 Arlington Boulevard
El Cerrito, California 94530 USA
+1.510.231.2460
valmih@pixar.com

Phantom
Masa Inakage
The Media Studio, Inc.
2-24-7 Shichirigahama-Higashi
Kamakura Kanagawa 248 JAPAN
+81.467.32.7941
+81.467.32.7943 fax
inakage@cyberagen8.com

Plug
Meher Gourjian
University of Southern California Cinema/TV School
1228 North Cedar Street
Glendale, California 91207 USA
+1.818.740.3985
gourjiam@usc.edu
http://www.scf.usc.edu/ ~gourjian

Pocari Water Adventure
Nicholas Trout
Mac Guff Ligne
14 Rue Sthrau
75013 Paris FRANCE
+33.1.45.86.31.00
+33.1.45.86.32.33 fax
niko@macguff.fr
http://www.macguff.fr

Protein Lattice
Peter Hennessey
Drome Pty Ltd
Level 1, 184 Brunswick Street
Fitzroy, Victoria 3065 AUSTRALIA
+613.9416.3844
+613 9415.1708 fax
drome@c031.aone.net.auu
http://www.artoz.com/drome/

Protozoa's VRML Skits
Bryan Kelly
Protozoa, Inc.
2727 Mariposa Street, Studio 100
San Francisco, California 94110 USA
+1.415.522.6500
+1.415.522.6522 fax
bryan@protozoa.com
http://www.protozoa.com