[Conference][Main]

Computer Animation Festival Film & Video Pieces: B

Baby
Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
+1.310.314.2981
+1.310.664.2701 fax
bhoffman@d2.com
http://www.d2.com

Barbie as Rapunzel
Pam Lehn
Windlight Studios
702 North First Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401 USA
+1.612.339.9091
+1.612.339.8991 fax
pam@windlight.com
http://www.windlight.com

Batman & Robin
Suzanne Datz
Warner Digital Studios
1935 Buena Vista Street
Burbank, California 91504 USA
+1.818.977.8452
+1.818.977.0530 fax
sdatz@warnerdigital.com

BBC AUTUMN ON ONE
Amanda Libotte
The Moving Picture Company
25 Noel Street
London W1V 3rd UNITED KINGDOM
+44.171.434.3100
+44.171.734.9446 fax
amanda-l@moving-picture.co.uk
http://www.moving.picture.co.uk

Bell Atlantic "Big Deal"
Alison Brown
Blue Sky Studios, Inc.
One South Road
Harrison, New York 10528 USA
+1.914.381.8400
+1.914.381.9790 fax
alison@blueskystudios.com
http://www.blueskystudios.com

Billy Ray Shyster's House of Discount Special Effects & Animation Emporium
Paul Kevin Thomason
Texas A&M University Visualization Laboratory
216-A Langford Center
College Station, Texas 77843-3137 USA
+1.409.845.3465
+1.409.845.4491 fax
kt@viz.tamu.edu
http://www-viz.tamu.edu

BodyVenture
Engineering Animation, Inc.
2321 North Loop Drive
Ames, Iowa 50010 USA
+1.515.296.9908
+1.515.296.9944 fax
http://www.eai.com

the box
Thomas J. Barter Jr.
Computer Animation Department
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
+1.941.359.7536
+1.941.359.7517 fax
mpalazzi@rsad.edu
http://www.rsad.edu

Butterflies in the Rain
Mark Fontana
The Ohio State University
Advanced Computer Center for the Arts and Design (ACCAD)
1224 Kinnear Road
Columbus, Ohio 43212 USA
+1.614.292.3416
+1.614.292.7168 fax
fontana@cis.ohio-state.edu
http://www.cis.ohio-state.edu/~fontana