[Conference][Main]

Computer Animation Festival Film & Video Pieces: A

'ACRI' The Making
Shuji Asano
'ACRI' Project
Overlord Co., Ltd.
#608 3-7-8, Nakarokugo, Ota-ku
Tokyo 144 JAPAN
+81.3.5711.4678
+81.3.5711.4678 fax
CXL00766@niftyserve.or.jp

ADN
Marc Thonon and Patrick Chereau

3 rue des Templiers
10350 Le Pavillon
Ste Julie, FRANCE
+33.160662748
okenite@msn.com

Advanced Problem Solving
Kevin Souls
USC
181 South Sycamore Street, Apt. 302
Los Angeles, California 90036 USA
+1.213.634.0475
souls@scf.usc.edu

The Adventures of Pinocchio
Joulia Pierre-Jean
Medialab
106 Avenue du President Kennedy
75016 Paris FRANCE
+33.1.44.30.44.30
+33.1.44.30.44.40 fax

Ahoy, The Movie
Bruce Pukema
Ronin Animation Inc.
420 North 5th St., Suite 690
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401 USA
+1.612.672.0970
+1.612.672.0970 fax
ronininc@primenet.com

American Dream
D. Brian Weber
University of Maryland Baltimore County
13012 Triadelphia Road
Ellicott City, Maryland 21042 USA
+1.410.531.6494
dweber2@umbc.edu

Excerpts from "An American Werewolf in Paris"
John Grower, Diane Holland
Santa Barbara Studios, Inc.
201 North Salsipuedes Street
Santa Barbara, California 93103 USA
+1.805.568.1902
+1.805.568.3733 fax
john@sbst.com, diane@sbst.com

"ANACONDA"
Don Levy
Executive Director of Publicity, Promotions and Advertising
Sony Pictures Imageworks
9050 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, California 90232 USA
+1.310.840.8234
+1.310.840.8243 fax
don@spimageworks.com
http://www.sonypix.com

The Animation of M.C.Escher's "Belvedere"
Sachiko Tsuruno
Kinki University Faculty of Engineering
Kayanomori 11-6 Iizuka-City
Fukuoka 820 JAPAN
+81.948.22.5655
+81.948.23.0536 fax
sachiko@fuk.kindai.ac.jp

Automated Highways/Excerpts
Kleiser-Walczak Construction Co.
6150 Mulholland Highway
Hollywood, California 90068 USA
+1.213.467.3563
+1.213.467.3583 fax
http://www.kwcc.com