Emerging Technologies Committee

Emerging Technologies Co-Chairs

Kathy Ryall
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (MERL)

John Sibert
The George Washington University

Emerging Technologies Jury

Steven Bathiche
Microsoft Corporation

Jeff Han
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Masa Inakage
The Media Studio, Inc.

Cole Krumbholz (XSV: Ex-Student Volunteer)
MITRE Corporation

Rob Lindeman
Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Blair MacIntyre
Georgia Institute of Technology

Karon MacLean
The University of British Columbia

Joe Marks
Walt Disney Animation Studios

Vibeke Sorensen
University at Buffalo

Chris Wren
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (MERL)

Emerging Technologies Sub-Committee

Laval Virtual Liason

Jean-François Fontaine
Laval Virtual General Manager

On-Site Support

Manabu Sakurai
QBay Consulting, LLC

Installation Coordinator

Preston J. Smith
EDS - Disaster Recover Team

Administrative Support

Laurie Schall
Talley Management, Inc.