General Information for Exhibitors

SIGGRAPH 2006 Exhibition
1-3 August 2006

Exhibition Location
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center

SIGGRAPH 2006 Conference
30 July-3 August 2006

Exhibition Hours
Tuesday 1 August, 9:30 am-6 pm
Wednesday 2 August, 9:30 am-6 pm
Thursday 3 August, 9:30 am-3:30 pm

Installation Dates and Hours
Thursday 27 July, 8 am-5 pm
Friday 28 July, 8 am-5 pm
Saturday 29 July, 8 am-5 pm
Sunday 30 July, 8 am-5 pm
Monday 31 July, 8 am-5 pm

Dismantling Dates and Hours
Thursday 3 August, 3:30 pm-10 pm
Friday 4 August, 8 am-6 pm
Saturday 5 August, 8 am-noon

Fee
$35 per square foot.

Your exhibit space rental includes: Rules Governing Display

Island Booths
Booths surrounded by four aisles may construct displays to a maximum height of 20 feet.

Peninsula Booths
Booths surrounded by three aisles, with a minimum depth of 20 feet, may construct back walls to a maximum height of 16 feet for the full length of the back wall that separates the peninsula booth from one or more neighbors.

Perimeter Booths
All exhibits located around the perimeter walls of the exhibition halls may construct backwalls to a maximum height of 12 feet. Partitions separating the side of an exhibitor's booth(s) may extend to a maximum height of 12 feet, one-half of the distance from the back wall. In the remaining one-half distance to the aisle line, no display material may exceed a height of four feet.

All Other Booths
In all other booths not defined as an island, peninsula, or perimeter, which includes all booths of any back wall length with one or two adjacent aisles, no display material may exceed a height of eight feet along the back wall line. Side dividing partitions-panels separating an exhibitor from neighboring booth(s)-may extend to a maximum height of eight feet, one-half of the distance from the back wall line. In the remaining one-half distance to the aisle line, no display material may exceed a height of four feet.