English Review Service

The International Resources Committee's English Review Service offers expertise that could greatly improve the material you submit to SIGGRAPH 2006. A team of native English-speaking volunteers will read your proposed contribution before you officially submit it and provide suggestions to improve the legibility of the text in English.

If you think your submission might benefit from this service, please read the following guidelines very carefully:
Initial requests for the English Review Service should be received before the following dates:

Art Gallery
Friday, 13 January 2006

Computer Animation Festival
Thursday, 20 April 2006

Courses
Wednesday, 23 November 2005

Educators Program
Tuesday, 17 January 2006

Emerging Technologies
Friday, 6 January 2006

Guerilla Studio
Wednesday, 1 March 2006

Panels
Topics: Wednesday, 19 October 2005
Position Statements: Tuesday, 7 February 2006

Papers
Wednesday, 28 December 2005

Research Posters
Friday, 28 April 2006

Sketches
Friday, 31 March 2006

Student Volunteers
Friday, 10 February 2006

Teapot Exhibit
Wednesday, 8 February 2006

XSV
Tuesday, 18 October 2005

You may request the English Review Service for your submission ONLY after you have completed the online submission process. All requests for English Review Services must be sent via this form. You will receive comments and suggestions from the English Review Service on a first-come, first-served basis. We will review your submission and give you feedback as quickly as we can.

If you have any questions, or need special assistance, please send a message to the International Resources Chair.