> International Center
    Events
 
  > Visa Information  
  > International Resources
   Committee
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
[International Resources Committee]
 
Marilenis Olivera, Chair
SPANISH, ENGLISH
+1.510.420.5331
+1.510.420.5001 fax
marilenis_olivera@siggraph.org

Miho Aoki
JAPANESE, ENGLISH
+1.907.474.5425
+1.907.474.5853 fax
ffma2@uaf.edu

Christian Bauer
GERMAN, ENGLISH
+43.6245.73500
+43.6245.73519 fax
chris@well.com

Alan Chalmers
ENGLISH
+44.117.9545150
+44.117.9545208 fax
alan_chalmers@siggraph.org

Ugur Gudukbay
TURKISH, ENGLISH
+90.312.290.1386
+90.312.266.4047 fax
gudukbay@cs.bilkent.edu.tr

Heidi Hersom
ENGLISH
+1.763.476.4976
+1.763.476.6083 fax
hhersom@hotmail.com

Linda Hersom
ENGLISH
+1.763.476.4976
+1.763.476.6083 fax
lindahersom@aol.com

Hwa Jin Park
KOREAN, ENGLISH
+82.2.710.9204
+82.2.710.9704 fax
hwajinpk@sookmyung.ac.kr

Joaquim Jorge
PORTUGUESE, ENGLISH, SPANISH, FRENCH
+35.1.213100363
+35.1.213145843 fax
Jorgej@acm.org

Scott King
ENGLISH
+64.3.479.8579
+64.3.479.8529 fax
sking@cs.otago.ac.nz

Ayumi Miyai
JAPANESE
+81.3.3535.3501
+81.3.3562.4840 fax
miyai@cgarts.or.jp

Mark Ollila
ENGLISH, FINNISH, SWEDISH
+46.733.66.55.99
+46.11.36.32.70 fax
marol@itn.liu.se

Zhigeng Pan
CHINESE, ENGLISH
+86.571.87951045
+86.571.87951780 fax
pzg@cad.zju.edu.cn

Prasad Phadke
ENGLISH, GERMAN, GUJARATHI, HINDI, MARATHI, MARWANDI
+91.20.566.0375
+91.20.565.8619 fax
beta@pn2.vsnl.net.in

Marcelo Knorich-Zuffo
PORTUGUESE
+55.11.8185659
+55.11.8185664 fax
marcelo_knorich-zuffo@siggraph.org

Advisory Board

Alain Chesnais
ACM SIGGRAPH President

Thierry Frey
SIGGRAPH 2002 International Resources Chair

Barb Helfer
ACM SIGGRAPH Vice President

Masa Inagake
ACM SIGGRAPH Director at Large

Scott Lang
SIGGRAPH 2004 International Resources Chair



   presentations

   experiences    services
  > AWARDS   > ACADEMIC EXHIBITS   > GRAPHICSNET  
  > COURSES   > ART GALLERY   > INTERNATIONAL  
  > EDUCATORS PROGRAM   > COMPUTER ANIMATION      RESOURCES  
  > PAPERS      FESTIVAL   > PATHFINDERS  
  > SKETCHES &   > EMERGING      
     APPLICATIONS      TECHNOLOGIES      
  > SPECIAL SESSIONS   > sigKids      
  > WEB GRAPHICS   > GUERILLA STUDIO      
      > TECHNOLOGY      
         OUTREACH