Computer Animation Festival
 
  > Electronic Theater  
  > Animation Theater  
  > Committee & Jury  
Electronic Theater

Civic Theatre Monday, 28 July 7 - 9 pm
  Tuesday, 29 July 2 - 4 pm, 7 - 9 pm
  Wednesday, 30 July 2 - 4 pm, 7 - 9 pm
Adidas "Mechanical Legs"
Ed Ulbrich
Digital Domain
swatson@d2.com

After You
Christopher Cordingley
Ringling School of
Art and Design
cordingleyct@netscape.net

Bjork "Nature is
Ancient"

Jay Lichtman
Glassworks
jay@glassworks.co.uk

The Boxer
Taesik Shin
Tuba Animation Studio
tubaani@tubaani.com

Chainsmoker
Ulf Lundgren
Lost Liner Productions
kp96uln@hotmail.com

Dawn
Joe Demers
NVIDIA Corporation
jdemers@nvidia.com

The Deadline
Emma Scott
Aardman Animations
emma.scott@aardman.com

The Dog Who Was A Cat Inside
Joanna Stevens
Passion Pictures
joanna@passion-pictures.com

Early Bloomer
Mary Reardon
Sony Pictures Imageworks
maryr@imageworks.com

Eat Your Peas
Paul Hargrave
Ringling School of
Art and Design
phargrave@att.net

ETERNAL GAZE
Sam Chen
sambochen@yahoo.com

Exigo
Gabor Marinov
DIGIC Pictures
gabor.marinov@blackholegames.com

GDF "Dolce Vita"
Marie Florange
La Maison
marie@alamaison.fr

Gone Nutty
John Donkin
Blue Sky Studios
jcd@blueskystudios.com

Industrial Light + Magic R&D SIGGRAPH 2003
Jason German
Industrial Light + Magic
jgerman@ilm.com

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Matt Aitken
Weta Digital Ltd
matt@wetafx.co.nz

The Matrix Reloaded
Michelle Stock
ESC Entertainment
mstock@escfx.com

Mickey's Buddy
Pete Paquette
Ringling School of Art and Design
pete_paquette@yahoo.com

Molecular Visualizations of DNA
Drew Berry
The Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
berry@wehi.edu.au

Polar Bears "Gary's Fall"
Joanna Stevens
Passion Pictures
joanna@passion-pictures.com

Poor Bogo
Thelvin Cabezas
Ringling School of
Art and Design
thelvinc@yahoo.com

Respire
Jerome Combe
j.combe@wanadoo.fr

Show & Tell
Philip Klaunzer
Kapow Pictures
phil@kapowpictures.com

TIM TOM
Maud Bonassi
Supinfocom/One Plus One
maud@oneplusone.fr

WarCraft 3: Reign of Chaos
Scott Abeyta
Blizzard Entertainment
sabeyta@blizzard.com

X2: X-Men United
Rita Cahill
Cinesite, Inc.
rita@cinesite.com




   presentations

   experiences    services
   > COURSES    > ACADEMIC EXHIBITS    > BIRDS OF A FEATHER  
   > EDUCATORS    > ART GALLERY    > GET INVOLVED  
      PROGRAM    > COMPUTER    > GRAPHICSNET  
   > EXHIBITOR TECH
      ANIMATION FESTIVAL    > INTERNATIONAL  
      TALKS    > EMERGING       RESOURCES  
   > INTRO TO
      TECHNOLOGIES    > PATHFINDERS  
      COMPUTER GRAPHICS    > sigKIDS      
   > KEYNOTE ADDRESS /
   > GUERILLA STUDIO      
      AWARDS          
   > PAPERS          
   > SKETCHES &          
      APPLICATIONS          
   > SPECIAL SESSIONS          
   > WEB GRAPHICS