Computer Animation Festival
 
  > Electronic Theater  
  > Animation Theater  
  > Committee & Jury  
Animation Theater

Room 31 A-C Sunday, 27 July 1 - 6 pm
  Monday, 28 July 9 am - 6 pm
  Tuesday, 29 July 9 am - 6 pm
  Wednesday, 30 July 9 am - 6 pm
  Thursday, 31 July 9 am - 5 pm
AKRYLS
Maud Bonassi
Supinfocom/One Plus One
maud@oneplusone.fr

Au Petite Mort
Betsy de Fries
Little Fluffy Clouds
betsy@littlefluffyclouds.com

Aunt Luisa
Mandy Sekelsky
Blur Studio
mandy@blur.com

Baby Changing Station
Keith Osborn
Ringling School of
Art and Design
keithrsad@yahoo.com

BERT
Moonsung Lee
Academy of Art College
spiff73@hotmail.com

Blobs
Emma Scott
Aardman Animations
emma.scott@aardman.com

Cane-Toad
Andrew Silke
andrewsilke@hotmail.com

"Carl & Ray" Continued: Tippett Studio 3D Character Animation for Blockbuster
Jim Bloom
Tippett Studio
jbloom@tippett.com

Daredevil
Scot Byrd
Rhythm & Hues Studios
scotb@rhythm.com

Dia de los Muertos
Frances Kelly
Vinton Studios
fkelly@vinton.com

The Eidolons of Edna
Shane and Gina Welbourn
ginaw@bioware.com

El Arquero
Raphael Perkins
Vancouver Film School
rperkins@vfs.com

Empire of the Eye: Andrea Pozzo
Carol Hilliard
National Gallery of Art/Tangerine Studios
carol@tangerinestudios.com

fr-019: Poem to a Horse
Tammo Hinrichs
Farbrausch
th@inverse-entertainment.de

The Future is Wild
Kim Humphrey
422 Ltd
kim@422.com

Gatorade "23 vs 39"
Ed Ulbrich
Digital Domain
swatson@d2.com

Giant Claw/Land of Giants
Martin Parker
Framestore CFC
martin.parker@framestore-cfc.com

Gone With The Wind In Sixty Seconds
Scott Chantler
Sheridan College
schantler@rogers.com

GRAVITIES
Maud Bonassi
Supinfocom/One Plus One
maud@oneplusone.fr

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Martin Parker
Framestore CFC
martin.parker@framestore-cfc.com

Henry's Garden
Kevin Geiger
Simplistic Pictures
mailbox@simplisticpictures.com

Influencing Bone Remodeling in Osteoporosis
Andy Wagener
Hurd Studios
awagener@hurdstudios.com

Johnnie Walker: "Fish"
Martin Parker
Framestore CFC
martin.parker@framestore-cfc.com

The Life of Mammals
Kim Humphrey
422 Ltd
kim@422.com

Little Red Plane
Joey Jones
Shadedbox Animations
joey@shadedbox.com

MEKARATE
Hiroyasu Shimo
Kobe Design University
shimo-h@kobe-du.ac.jp

Multisensor Fire Observations
Horace Mitchell
NASA Goddard Space
Flight Center
horace.g.mitchell@nasa.gov

My Backyard
Christoph Ammann
chram@gmx.ch

National Museum of American Jewish History
Eric Rosemann
IOMEDIA
eric@io-media.com

Ode to Summer
Ron Hui
Global Digital Creations Holdings Limited
ling@idmt.org.cn

ON THE SUNNY SIDE OF THE STREET
Wilhelm Landt
The Soulcage Department
willi@soulcage-department.de

Pingwin
Wojtek Wawszczyk
wawszczyk@yahoo.com

Plumber
Randi Yaffa
Red Rover Studios Ltd.
randi@redrover.net

Puppet Show
Maki Kawato
TRIDENT Computer School
chocolab@banbi.net

Ritterschlag
Katrin Arndt
Institut of Animation, Visual Effects and Digital Postproduction at Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg
animationsinstitut@filmakademie.de

SAM
Kyle Winkelman
Savannah College of Art and Design
superwinkel@hotmail.com

Shining Lore
Owen Klatte
NC Soft Corp.
owen@pitchbluestudios.com

solder man
Dave Novak
Crash & Sues
dave@crash-sues.com

SOULCALIBUR II ~ Under
The Star of Destiny

Koh Onda
NAMCO LTD
onda@vs.namco.co.jp

SpiderWeb
Scot Byrd
Rhythm & Hues Studios
scotb@rhythm.com

Sprite "Kebab"
Jay Lichtman
Glassworks
jay@glassworks.co.uk

Star Trek: Nemesis
Joanna Capitano
Digital Domain
jcapitan@d2.com

The Tales
Emma Scott
Aardman Animations
emma.scott@aardman.com

This Wonderful Life
Liam Kemp
liam@fourbarns.fsnet.co.uk

Tic Toc
Katrin Arndt
Institut of Animation, Visual Effects and Digital Postproduction at Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg
animationsinstitut@filmakademie.de

Time Warner "Pigs"
Marie Florange
La Maison
marie@alamaison.fr

Traffik
David Bokser
Savannah College of
Art & Design
dbokser@hotmail.com

Un Amour Mobile
Ian Mackinnon
NCCA, Bournemouth University
ianmackinnon@hotmail.com

Volvic: "Jog"
Martin Parker
Framestore CFC
martin.parker@framestore-cfc.com

WarCraft 3: Reign of Chaos
Scott Abeyta
Blizzard Entertainment
sabeyta@blizzard.com

XXX
Joanna Capitano
Digital Domain
jcapitan@d2.com

Yeah! The Movie
Joe Demers
NVIDIA Corporation and Spellcraft Studio GmbH
jdemers@nvidia.com




   presentations

   experiences    services
   > COURSES    > ACADEMIC EXHIBITS    > BIRDS OF A FEATHER  
   > EDUCATORS    > ART GALLERY    > GET INVOLVED  
      PROGRAM    > COMPUTER    > GRAPHICSNET  
   > EXHIBITOR TECH
      ANIMATION FESTIVAL    > INTERNATIONAL  
      TALKS    > EMERGING       RESOURCES  
   > INTRO TO
      TECHNOLOGIES    > PATHFINDERS  
      COMPUTER GRAPHICS    > sigKIDS      
   > KEYNOTE ADDRESS /
   > GUERILLA STUDIO      
      AWARDS          
   > PAPERS          
   > SKETCHES &          
      APPLICATIONS          
   > SPECIAL SESSIONS          
   > WEB GRAPHICS