Papers Contacts


Marc Alexa
Technische Universität Darmstadt
alexa@gris.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de

Brett Allen
University of Washington
allen@cs.washington.edu

Okan Arikan
University of California, Berkeley
okan@cs.berkeley.edu

Bruce Blumberg
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Media Laboratory
bruce@media.mit.edu

Christoph Bregler
Stanford University
bregler@cs.stanford.edu

Robert Bridson
Stanford University
rbridson@stanford.edu

Stephen Brooks
University of Cambridge Computer Laboratory
sb329@cl.cam.ac.uk

Steve Capell
University of Washington
capell@cs.washington.edu

Alan Cheney
Brigham Young University
cheneya@rivit.cs.byu.edu

Kwang-Jin Choi
Seoul National University
Graphics & Media Laboratory
kjchoi@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Yung-Yu Chuang
University of Washington
cyy@cs.washington.edu

Barbara Cutler Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Computer Graphics Group
bmcutler@mit.edu

Joel Davis
Industrial Light + Magic
joeld@ilm.com

Paul Debevec
USC Institute for Creative Technologies
paul@debevec.org

David DeBry
Thrown Clear Productions
grue@thrownclear.com

Doug DeCarlo
Rutgers University
decarlo@cs.rutgers.edu

Mathieu Desbrun
University of Southern California
desbrun@usc.edu

Olivier Devillers
INRIA
olivier.devillers@sophia.inria.fr

George Drettakis
INRIA Sophia-Antipolis
George.Drettakis@sophia.inria.fr

Frédo Durand
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
fredo@graphics.lcs.mit.edu

Douglas Enright
Stanford University
enright@stanford.edu

Tony Ezzat
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
tonebone@ai.mit.edu

Adam Finkelstein
Princeton University
af@cs.princeton.edu

Nick Foster
Pacific Data Images
nickf@pdi.com

Steven Gortler
Harvard University
sjg@graphics.lcs.mit.edu

Eitan Grinspun
California Institute of Technology
eitan@cs.caltech.edu

Radek Grzeszczuk
Intel Corporation
radek.grzeszczuk@intel.com

Baining Guo
Microsoft Reseach Asia
bainguo@microsoft.com

Jessica Hodgins
Carnegie Mellon University, Robotics Institute
jkh@cs.cmu.edu

Greg Humphreys
Stanford University
humper@graphics.stanford.edu

Doug James
The University of British Columbia
djames@cs.ubc.ca

Henrik Wann Jensen
Stanford University
henrik@graphics.stanford.edu

Junhwan Kim
Cornell University
jkim@cs.cornell.edu

Tae-Yong Kim
University of Southern California
taeyong@graphics.usc.edu

Andreas Kolb
University of Applied Sciences Wedel
akolb@fh-wedel.de

Lucas Kovar
University of Wisconsin, Madison
kovar@cs.wisc.edu

Paul Lalonde
Electronic Arts (Canada) Inc
plalonde@ea.com

Sooha Lee
University of Pennsylvania
sooha@graphics.cis.upenn.edu

Bruno Levy
INRIA Lorraine
levy@loria.fr

Dani Lischinski
The Hebrew University
School of Computer Science & Engineering
danix@cs.huji.ac.il

Karen Liu
University of Washington
karenliu@cs.washington.edu

Michael Meehan
University of North Carolina
meehan@cs.unc.edu

Ken Museth
California Institute of Technology
kmu@gg.caltech.edu

David Naegle
Sun Microsystems, Inc.
david.naegle@sun.com

Duc Nguyen
Stanford University
dqnguyen@stanford.edu

James O'Brien
University of California at Berkeley
job@eecs.berkeley.edu

Fabio Pellacini
Cornell University
fabio@graphics.cornell.edu

Ken Perlin
New York University
perlin@nyu.edu

Hanspeter Pfister
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories
pfister@merl.com

Katherine Pullen
Stanford University
pullen@graphics.stanford.edu

Timothy Purcell
Stanford University
tpurcell@graphics.stanford.edu

Ravi Ramamoorthi
Stanford University
ravir@graphics.stanford.edu

Erik Reinhard
University of Utah
reinhard@cs.utah.edu

Szymon Rusinkiewicz
Princeton University
smr@cs.princeton.edu

Scott Schaefer
Rice University
sschaefe@rice.edu

Heung-Yeung Shum
Microsoft Research Asia
hshum@microsoft.com

Peter-Pike Sloan
Microsoft Corporation
ppsloan@microsoft.com

Jeffrey Smith
Carnegie Mellon University, Robotics Institute
jeffrey+@cs.cmu.edu

Cyril Soler
INRIA
cyril.soler@inrialpes.fr

Marc Stamminger
REVES/INRIA
stamminger@sophia.inria.fr

Parag Tole
Cornell University
parag@graphics.cornell.edu

Tomihisa Welsh
Stony Brook University
tfwelsh@cs.sunysb.edu

Jarke J. van Wijk
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
vanwijk@win.tue.nl

Denis Zorin
New York University
dzorin@mrl.nyu.edu

Matthias Zwicker
ETH Zürich
zwicker@inf.ethz.ch


> Papers Contacts
> Papers Committee
> Acknowledgements

Back To Main Page
conference exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Registration Search SIGGRAPH 2002 Homepage