Panel Organizers

David S. Ebert
Purdue University
ebertd@purdue.edu

Matt Elson
Walt Disney Feature Animation
matt.elson@disney.com

Michael Gleicher
University of Wisconsin
gleicher@cs.wisc.edu

Brad Grantham
Applied Conjecture
grantham@plunk.org

David J. Kasik
Boeing Corporation
david.j.kasik@boeing.com

Andruid Kerne
New York University
andruid@mrl.nyu.edu

Phil LoPiccolo
Computer Graphics World
phill@pennwell.com

Robert Nicoll
Electronic Arts
bnicoll@ea.com

Mark Ollila
Linköpings Universitet
marol@itn.liu.se

Vincent Scheib
Demoscene Outreach Group
scheib@cs.unc.edu

Suba Varadarajan
The Ohio State University
varadara@cgrg.ohio-state.edu

Noah Wardrip-Fruin
Brown University & University of Baltimore
wardripfruin@ubmail.ubalt.edu



> Panel Organizers
> Panels Committee
> Acknowledgements

Back To Main Page
conference exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Registration Search SIGGRAPH 2002 Homepage