International Committee

Thierry Frey, Chair
FRENCH, ENGLISH
+33.1.55.95.5239
+33.1.55.95.8399 fax
frey@siggraph.org

Christian Bauer
GERMAN, ENGLISH
+43.6641.018360
+43.6245.73519 fax
chris@well.com

Alan Chalmers
ENGLISH
+44.117.9545150
+44.117.9545208 fax
alan_chalmers@siggraph.org

Alain Chesnais
FRENCH, ENGLISH
+1.416.224.0076
+1.416.224.0309 fax
alain_chesnais@siggraph.org

Heidi Hersom
ENGLISH
+1.763.476.4976
+1.763.476.6083 fax
hhersom@hotmail.com

Linda Hersom
ENGLISH
+1.763.476.4976
+1.763.476.6083 fax
scidmore@aol.com

Hwa Jin Park
KOREAN, ENGLISH
+82.2.710.9204
+82.2.710.9704 fax
hwajinpk@sookmyung.ac.kr

Scott King
ENGLISH
+1.614.292.0092
+1.614.292.2911 fax
Juan Lopez
SPANISH, ENGLISH
+1.52.555.6694069
+1.52.555.6692130 fax
juan@siggraph.org.mx

Katerina Mania
GREEK, ENGLISH, FRENCH
+44.1273.678964
+44.1273.678399 fax
k.mania@sussex.ac.uk

Maria Grazia Mattei
ITALIAN
+39.02.798760
+39.02.798701 fax
mgm@mi.camcom.it

Ayumi Miyai
JAPANESE
+81.3.3535.3501
+81.3.3562.4840 fax
miyai@cgarts.or.jp

Marilenis Olivera
SPANISH, ENGLISH
+1.510.420.5331
+1.510.420.5005 fax
molivera@leapfrog.com

Mark Ollila
ENGLISH, FINNISH, SWEDISH
+46.733.66.55.99
+46.11.36.32.70 fax
marol@itn.liu.se

Tsugihiko Tanaka
ENGLISH, JAPANESE
+33.08.33.3089
tsugi_t@yahoo.com

Marcelo Knorich Zuffo
PORTUGUESE
+55.11.8185659
+55.11.8185664 fax
marcelo_knorich-zuffo@siggraph.org


> Acknowledgements
   
   

Back To Main Page
conference exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Registration Search SIGGRAPH 2002 Homepage Chinese German Spanish French Italian Japanese Korean