Course Organizers

Mike Bailey
San Diego Supercomputer Center
mjb@sdsc.edu

Kativa Bala
kb@graphics.cornell.edu

Gladimir Baranoski
University of Waterloo
gvgbaran@cgl.uwaterloo.ca

Kathy Barshatzky
SAIC
barshatzkyk@saic.com

Dirk Bartz
WSI/GRIS, Universität Tübingen
bartz@gris.uni-tuebingen.de

James F. Blinn
Microsoft Corporation
blinn@microsoft.com

Kellogg Booth
University of British Columbia
ksbooth@cs.ubc.ca

David Breen
California Institute of Technology, Computer Graphics Lab
david@gg.caltech.edu

Yaron Canetti
Summer Breeze
yaron@summerbreezethefilm.com

Michael Capps
Naval Postgraduate School
mcapps@nps.navy.mil

Alan Chalmers
University of Bristol
alan.chalmers@bris.ac.uk

Keith Cok
SGI
cok@sgi.com

Leonard Daly
Daly Realism
daly@realism.com

Paul Debevec
USC Institute for Creative Technologies
paul@debevec.org

Kate Devlin
devlin@cs.bris.ac.uk

Klaus Diepold
DynaPel Laboratories GmbH
klaus.diepold@dynapel.de

Frédo Durand
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
fredo@graphics.lcs.mit.edu

Philip Dutré
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
phil@graphics.cornell.edu

David S. Ebert
Purdue University
ebertd@purdue.edu

Robert A. Ellis
ellis@siggraph.org

Rob Engle
Sony Pictures Imageworks
grenoble@imageworks.com

James Ferwerda
Cornell University
jaf@graphics.cornell.edu

Tom Funkhouser
funk@cs.princeton.edu

Larry Gritz
Exluna, Inc.
lg@exluna.com

Radek Grzeszczuk
Intel Corporation
radek.grzeszczuk@intel.com

Barbara Helfer
Barblhelfer@aol.com

Alfred Inselberg
Computer Science Department
aiisreal@math.tau.ac.il

Stephen Intille
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
intille@mit.edu

Henrik Wann Jensen
Stanford University
henrik@graphics.stanford.edu

Hank Kaczmarski
University of Illinois
hank@isl.uiuc.edu

Joe M. Kniss
University of Utah
jmk@cs.utah.edu

David P. Luebke
University of Virginia
luebke@cs.virginia.edu

Bruce McDiffett
Evil Genius
siggraph2002@evilgenius.com

Kwan-Liu Ma
University of California at Davis
ma@cs.ucdavis.edu

Raghu Machiraju
raghu@cis.ohio-state.edu

Dinesh Manocha
Univeristy of North Carolina
dm@cs.unc.edu

Steve Marschner
Stanford University
srm@graphics.stanford.edu

Tim Merritt
tmerritt@gsu.edu

James L. Mohler
Purdue University
jlmohler@tech.purdue.edu

Barbara Morris
barbara@poynton.com

Marc Olano
SGI
olano@sgi.com

Ken Perlin
New York University
perlin@nyu.edu

Claudio Pinhanez
IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
pinhanez@us.ibm.com

Marc Pollefeys
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Marc.Pollefeys@esat.kuleuven.ac.be

Ravi Ramamoorthi
ravir@graphics.stanford.edu

Ramesh Raskar
Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs
raskar@merl.com

Theresa-Marie Rhyne
North Carolina State University
tmrhyne@ncsu.edu

David F. Rogers
United States Naval Academy
dfr@nar-associates.com

Jon G. Rokne
rokne@cpsc.ucalgary.ca

Randi J. Rost
3Dlabs, Inc.
rost@3dlabs.com

Guillermo Sapiro
guille@ece.umn.edu

Dave Shreiner
SGI
shreiner@siggraph.org

Mel Slater
University College London
m.slater@cs.ucl.ac.uk

Maureen Stone
StoneSoup Consulting
stone@stonesc.com

Robert J. Stone
Virtual Presence Ltd.
r.stone@vrsolns.co.uk

Paul S. Strauss
Pixar Animation Studios
pss@pixar.com

Pauline Tsó
Rhythm & Hues Studios
tso@rhythm.com

Suba Varadarajan
The Ohio State University
varadara@cgrg.ohio-state.edu

Luiz Velho
IMPA - Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada
lvelho@impa.br

Brian Wyvill
University of Calgary
blob@cpsc.ucalgary.ca

Terry S. Yoo
NLM/National Institutes of Health
yoo@nlm.nih.gov

Marcelo Knorich-Zuffo
Escola Politecnica da USP
mkzuffo@lsi.usp.br

> Course Organizers
> Courses Committee
> Acknowledgements

Back To Main Page
conference exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Registration Search SIGGRAPH 2002 Homepage