Animation Theater

Alma
Juan Carlos Larrea
c/o Susan Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
animations@rsad.edu


Angel
Aaron Lim
c/o Jenna Ku
Indiestory Inc.
5th Floor, Boljae Building
228 Wonseo-Dong, Jongro-Gu
Seoul, 110-280 KOREA
songfish@indiestory.com


AT&T "Building Blocks"
Boo Wong
Curious Pictures
440 Lafayette Street, Sixth floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
boo@curiouspictures.com


Auto
Ha-mok Jun and Do-ick Yun
c/o Indiestory
5th Floor, Boljae B/D., 228
Wonseo-Dong, Jongro-Gu
Seoul, 110-280 KOREA
songfish@indiestory.com


Biohazard Game Footage
Hideki Shiojiri
Capcom Co., Ltd.
3-2-8 Uchihiranomachi, Chuo-Ku
Osaka, 540-0037 JAPAN
shiojiri@eng.capcom.co.jp


Blinks of Exile
Chadi Abo and Aloion Alsood
c/o Pierre Henon
Ecole Nationale Superieure des Arts Decoratifs
31 rue d'Ulm
PARIS, 75240 FRANCE
aii@ensad.fr


Capital FM
le baillif stephanie
Duran Duboi
3, rue Volney
Paris, 75002 FRANCE
stephie@dunet.com


Chinese Buffet
Tommy Cinquegrano
c/o Susan Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
animations@Ringling.edu


Condensed Tannins - Their Role in UTI Prevention
Jane Hurd
Hurd Studios
568 Broadway Suite 500
New York, New York 10012 USA
jhurd@hurdstudios.com


Digital Kung-Fu Fighters and Face Replacement for "The One"
Rich Kempster
Kleiser-Walczak
6315 Yucca Street
Hollywood, California 90028 USA
rich@kwcc.com


Dinotopia
Stephanie Bruning
Framestore CFC
19 Noel Street
London, W1F 8gH
UNITED KINGDOM
stephanie.bruning@framestore-cfc.com


Dodge "Sky's The Limit"
Kris Rich
Digital Domain
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
krich@d2.com


Fast Rendering for Photo-Realistic Trees in Daylight
Eihachiro Nakamae
Sanei Co.
Room 402, Techno Plaza
Kagamiyama 3-13-26
Higashi-hiroshima, 739-0046 JAPAN
nakamae@mac.potato.ne.jp


Fifty Percent Grey
Noreen Donohoe
Zanita Films
Ardmore Studios Herbert Road
Bray, County Wicklow IRELAND
Noreen@zanita.ie


Fishman: The Scales of Justice
Dan Bransfield
1544 Pershing Drive Apartment B
San Francisco, California 94129 USA
danbran_24@yahoo.com


Flora "Jack Spratt"
Joanna Stevens
Passion Pictures
25-27 Riding House Street
London, W1W 7DU
UNITED KINGDOM
joanna@passion-pictures.com


Framed
Eric Carney
804 Via Casitas
Greenbrae, California 94904 USA
furry@mammal.com


Fusorario
Laurent Panissier
École Nationale Supérieure des Arts
Décoratifs-AII
31 rue d'Ulm
PARIS, 75240 FRANCE
aii@ensad.fr


Gatorade "Action Figures"
Kris Rich
Digital Domain
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
krich@d2.com


Go-Riki
Natsuki Fujii
Digital Holywood
2-6-6 Nankou
Shijonawate, Osaka, 575-0023 JAPAN
natuki13@livedoor.com


Gorillaz "Rock Da House"
Joanna Stevens
Passion Pictures
25-27 Riding HoUSAe Street
London, W1W 7DU
UNITED KINGDOM
Joanna@passion-pictures.com


Hiccup 101
Jessica Sances
c/o Susan Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
animations@Ringling.edu


In and Out
Jung-Ho Kim
California Institute of the Arts
24700 McBean Parkway #BH-12
Valencia, California 91355 USA
kimjungho@hotmail.com


Insight
Mathias Schreck
Animationsinstitut
Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg
Mathildenstr. 20
Ludwigsburg, 71638 GERMANY
animationsinstitut@filmakademie.de


Kaya's Screen Test
Alceu Baptistão
Vetor Zero
Rua: Gomes de Carvalho
1356 / 12 andar
São Paulo - SP, 04547-005 BRAZIL
alceu@vetorzero.com.br


La mort de Tau
Jérôme Boulbes
Lardux Films
28 rue Kléber
Montreuil, 93100 FRANCE
lardux@club-internet.fr


Le Boulet
Emmanuelle Olivier
Mikros Image SA and L'E.S.T.
120 rue Danton
Levallois Perret, 92300 FRANCE
emmanuelle.olivier@mikrosimage.fr


Le Conte du monde flottant
Alain Escalle and Mayumi Chijiwa
Mistral films
34 rue Sébastien Mercier
Paris, 75015 FRANCE
ukiyomonogatari@wanadoo.fr


Les Crabes
Emmanuelle Olivier
Mikros Image SA
120 rue Danton
Levallois Perret, 92300 FRANCE
emmanuelle.olivier@mikrosimage.fr


Levi's "Odyssey"
Markus Manninen
Framestore CFC
9 Noel Street
London, W1F 8GH
UNITED KINGDOM
markus.manninen@framestore-cfc.com


Mini "Martians"
Joanna Stevens
Passion Pictures
25-27 Riding House Street
London, W1W 7DU
UNITED KINGDOM
Joanna@passion-pictures.com


Monkey Pit
Jeff Fowler
c/o Susan Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
animations@ringling.edu


Mouse
Wojtek Wawszcyk
Animationsinstitut
Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg
Mathildenstr. 20
Ludwigsburg, 71638 GERMANY
animationsinstitut@filmakademie.de


My VH1 Music Awards '01
Kimmy Ng
Psyop
634 East 11th Street Storefront
New York, New York 10009 USA
kimmy@psyop.tv


Nike "Freedom 1 & Freedom 2"
Trent Smith
Pixel Envy
1540 7th Street, Suite 300
Santa Monica, California 90401 USA
trent@pixel-envy.com


Nothing Special
Jean Fabien Barrois, Benoit Janke, Olivier Petit
Supinfocom
c/o Stephanie Roux
One Plus One
3 rue du Foin
Paris, 75003 FRANCE
Stephanie@oneplusone.fr


Nuts & Bolts
Andreas Krein
Animationsinstitut
Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg
Mathildenstr. 20
Ludwigsburg, 71638 GERMANY
animationsinstitut@filmakademie.de


PDFA "Brain" PSA
Kimmy Ng
Psyop
634 East 11th Street Storefront
New York, New York 10009 USA
kimmy@psyop.tv


Perk
Dusan Kastelic
Bugbrain Studio
Polje 18
Zagorje ob Savi, 1410 SLOVENIA
dusan.kastelic@guest.arnes.si


Picture Diary
Hyunji Kim
Rochester Institute of Technology
212 Oxford Street
Rochester, New York 14607 USA
ricecakemonster@yahoo.com


Pocari "Better Than Oxygen/Tennis"
Kris Rich
Digital Domain
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
krich@d2.com


Portals
Michel Picard
National Research Council of Canada
1200 Montreal Road Building M-50
Ottawa, Ontario K1A OR6 CANADA
michel.picard@nrc.ca


Ratten - sie werden Dich kriegen!
Pablo Bach
SZM Studios, Animation/VFX
Gutenbergstrasse 4
Unterföhring/Munich, 85774 GERMANY
justus.engel@szm.de


Regard sans tain
Stephanie Roux
One Plus One
3 rue du Foin
Paris, 75003 FRANCE
Stephanie@oneplusone.fr


Sally Burton
Anna Kubik
Animationsinstitut
Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg
Mathildenstr. 20
Ludwigsburg, 71638 GERMANY
thaegele@filmakademie.de


Save The Manatee
Steve Presser and Randy Ramsey
c/o Steve Presser
Sideshow Animation
6710 Sweetwood Court
Ft. Wayne, Indiana 46814 USA
sp@sideshowanimation.com


Sony Playstation 2 "The Wolfman"
Joanna Stevens
Passion Pictures
25-27 Riding House Street
London, W1W 7DU
UNITED KINGDOM
Joanna@passion-pictures.com


SOS
Cameron Miyasaki
Academy of Art College
2540 College Avenue # 306
Berkeley, California 94704 USA
cmiyasaki@hotmail.com


Swabb
Scott Trosclair
Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale
1799 SE 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33315 USA
sft1138@hotmail.com


Tekken 4 - Opening Movie
Hiroshi Numakami
Namco Limited
1-1-32 Shin-urashima-cho, Kanagawa-ku Yokohama
Kanagawa, 221-0031 JAPAN
numa@vs.namco.co.jp


The Bummer
Scott Kikuta
c/o Susan Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
animations@rsad.edu


The Coin
Giancarlo Lari
Lari Productions
6110 Canterbury Drive #225
Culver City, California 90230 USA
giancarlolari@yahoo.com


The Monkey King
Paul Lacombe
Shadow Digital LLC
1375 Boardman Street
Sheffield, Massachusetts 1257 USA
placombe@shadowdigital.com


The Road to San Antone
Douglass Grimmett
Primal Screen
550 Ralph McGill Boulevard
Atlanta, Georgia 30312 USA
scream@primalscreen.com


The Stinker
Tyson Stockglausner
c/o Susan Trovas
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
animations@rsad.edu


The Sum of All Fears
Scot Byrd
Rhythm and Hues Studios
5404 Jandy Place
Los Angeles, California 90066 USA
scotb@rhythm.com


Thermasilk "Dagger"
Annie Dautane
La Maison
13-15 rue Gaston Latouche
St. Cloud, 92210 FRANCE
annie@alamaison.fr


Thermasilk "Sorceress"
Annie Dautane
La Maison
13-15 rue Gaston Latouche
St. Cloud, 92210 FRANCE
annie@alamaison.fr


Top Gum
Victor Vinyals
Virtual Effects S.L.
Plaza Adria 1 bis
Barcelona, 08021 SPAIN
victor@virtual-effects.es


Toyota Corolla "Imagination"
Trent Smith
Pixel Envy
1540 7th Street, Suite 300
Santa Monica, California 90401 USA
trent@pixel-envy.com


Vizzavi "Chicken Smiles"
Joanna Stevens
Passion Pictures
25-27 Riding House Street
London, W1W 7DU
UNITED KINGDOM
joanna@passion-pictures.com


Vizzavi "Tennis"
Joanna Stevens
Passion Pictures
25-27 Riding House Street
London, W1W 7DU
UNITED KINGDOM
joanna@passion-pictures.com


Washed Up
John RA Benson
Vinton Studios
1400 NW 22nd Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97210 USA
jrab@vinton.com


Within an Endless Sky
Lance Winkel
11915 Southeast 261st Place
Kent, Washington 98031 USA
lance@film.calarts.edu


Wolfman
Joe Demers
NVIDIA Corporation
2701 San Tomas Expressway
Santa Clara, California 95050 USA
jdemers@nvidia.com


World of Warcraft Teaser
Gil Shif
Blizzard Entertainment
P.O. Box 18979
Irvine, California 92623 USA
gshif@blizzard.com


Wunderwerk
Michael Sieber
Animationsinstitut
Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg
Mathildenstr. 20
Ludwigsburg, 71638 GERMANY
animationsinstitut@filmakademie.de







> Electronic Theater
   

Complete documentation of the SIGGRAPH 2002 Computer Animation Festival: SIGGRAPH 2002 Electronic Art and Animation Catalog
Excerpts from the Electronic Theater and the Animation Theater: SIGGRAPH Video Review
   

Back To Main Page
conference exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Registration Search SIGGRAPH 2002 Homepage