Web/DVD

Mark Amerika
John Vega
Chad Mossholder
Jeff Williams

Mark America
amerika@netscape.org

FILMTEXT


Reynald Drouhin
Incident.net
41 Avenue du General de Gaulle
le Perreus sur Marne, 4170 FRANCE
reynald@incident.net

Red Clown Des frags


Ruth Fleishman
21 Trail Street, Northcote
Melbourne, Victoria 3070 AUSTRALIA
Ruthlara22@yahoo.com.au

!OINK


Erik Loyer
erik@marrowmonkey.com

Chroma


Lien Fan Shen
Ching-Fang Chiang
Caroline Quinlan
Edward Schocker

Lien Fan Shen
School of VISUAL ARTS
64-85 Booth Street, Apartment 2B
Rego Park, New York 11374 USA
lienfan@yahoo.com

Reconstruction


Brooke Singer
Paul Cunningham

Brooke Singer
brooksinger@hotmail.com

Self-Portrait version 2.0


Stanza Stanza
92 Lilford Road
London SE5 9HR UNITED KINGDOM
stanza@submline.net

The Central City


Geoffrey Thomas
Chicago, Illinois USA
gthomas@artic.edu

Storybeat


Nanette Wylde
California State University, Chicago
nwylde@csuchico.edu

Storyland






Complete documentation of the SIGGRAPH 2002 Art Gallery: SIGGRAPH 2002 Electronic Art and Animation Catalog
.
   
   

Back To Main Page
conference exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Registration Search SIGGRAPH 2002 Homepage