Installations

Ralph Borland
Jessica Findley
Margot Jacobs

Ralph Borland
Millefiore_Effect
626 East 14th Street #2
New York, New York 10009 USA
millefiore_effect@hotmail.com

FRONT


Mark Downie
Paul Kaiser
Shelley Eshkar

Mark Downie
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, The Media Lab
1 Cambridge Center, 5th Floor
Cambridge Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
marcd@media.mit.edu

Loops


Petra Gemeinboeck
Roland Blach
Nicolaj Kirisits

Petra Gemeinboeck
Electtronic Visualization Lab
University of Illinois at Chicago
Frauhofer-Institut fur Arbeitswirtschaft und Organisation
1533 North Wieland, Apartment 2C
Chicago, Illinois 60610 USA
beta@evl.uic.edu

UZUME


Priam Givrod
Martin Lenclos

Priam Givord
c/o Louise Givord
3, rue Bosquet
F-75007 Paris, France
+33.0.6.85.81.70.91 priamg@yahoo.fr

NEWYORKEXITNEWYORK


Karen Hillier
Carol LaFayette
Bill Jenks
Mary Saslow
Amy Tucker

Carol LaFayette
Visualization Program
Texas A&M University
A-216 Langford Center, MS 3137
College Station, Texas 77843 USA
lurleen@viz.tamu.edu

After the Hunt


Fernando Orellana
732 East Early Street
Centralia, Missouri 65240 USA
fernando@artn.com

The Drawing Machine 3.141.5926 v.2


William Pensyl
William Paterson University
College of the Arts and Communication
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, New Jersey 07474 USA
pensyl@pensyl.com

Journey to the Oceans of the World


Zachary Booth Simpson
Mine-Control
3209 Hemphill Park
Austin, Texas 78705 USA
zsimpson@sprynet.com

Shadow Garden


Jan Torpus
Michel Durieux

Jan Torpus
Apodal
Hammerstrasse 102
Basel 4057 SWITZERLAND
Jan.torpus@balcab.ch

affectiveCinema


Ioannis Yessios
Cleaveland Institute of Art
2530 Boynton Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44121 USA
iyessios@gate.cia.edu

Homo Indicium


Eric Zimmerman
Ranjit Bhatnagar
Frank Lantz
Peter Lee
Michael Sweet

Eric Zimmerman
gameLab
368 Broadway #210
New York, New York 10013 USA
eric@gmib.com

FLUID





Complete documentation of the SIGGRAPH 2002 Art Gallery: SIGGRAPH 2002 Electronic Art and Animation Catalog
.
   
   

Back To Main Page
conference exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Registration Search SIGGRAPH 2002 Homepage