Animations


Yuriko Amemiya
1-2-17-205
Shibakoen, Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0011 JAPAN
rainfall@sun.email.ne.jp

Man Garden


Sergey Aniskov
3111 Brighton 7th Street
Apartment 1E
Brooklyn, New York 11235 USA
onerussian@hotmail.com

CCCP Vs. St. Valentina


Jérôme Boulbès
Lardux Films
28 rue Kleber
Montreuil 93100 FRANCE
lardux@club-internet.fr

La Mort de Tau (The Death of Tau)


Ye Won Cho
School of Visual Arts
132 Montague Street #4
Brooklyn New York 11201 USA
choyewon@yahoo.com

Trilemma


Alain Escalle
Mistral Films
34 rue Sebastien Mercier
Paris 75015 FRANCE
uklyomonogatari@wanadoo.fr

Le Conte due monde flottant (The Tale of the Floating World)


Hyun-hee Jang
Shinseon 1 dong 72-19 3/4
Yeong-do gu
Busan 606-050 KOREA
h2two@hanmail.net

Sumisan


Yoichiro Kawaguchi
The University of Tokyo
4-6-1- Komaba, Meguro-ku
Tokyo 153-8904 JAPAN
yoichiro@iii.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Cytolon


Daniel Keefe
Brown University
P.O. Box 1910
Providence, Rhode Island 02912 USA
dfk@cs.brown.edu

La Guitarrista Gitana


Lise-Hélène Larin
Concordia University
1395 Boulevard Rene Levesque
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1M8 CANADA
lh12@videotron.ca

Painting By Numbers III


Kazuma Morino
Stripe Factory
Daikanyama Pacific 605 10-14
Sarugaku-cho Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0033 JAPAN
Kazuma@stripe.co.jp

Line


Dennis Miller
Northeastern University
47 MacArthur Road
Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482 USA
dhmiller@mediaone.net

Residue


Ty Primosch
1507 Argyle Drive #105
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312 USA
tprimosch@hotmail.com

Traffic Jam


Umesh Shukla
Atreo Films
5809 Abernathy Drive
Los Angeles, California 90045 USA
shukla@umeshshukla.com

Still I Rise



Complete documentation of the SIGGRAPH 2002 Art Gallery: SIGGRAPH 2002 Electronic Art and Animation Catalog
.
   

Back To Main Page
conference exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Registration Search SIGGRAPH 2002 Homepage