2D

Dan Bailey
Alan Price

Dan Bailey
Imaging Research Center
University of Maryland
Baltimore County
ECS 012F, 1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, Maryland 21250 USA
info@irc.umbc.edu

A Virtual Tour of the Cone Sisters Apartments


Kurt Bakken
Z-Axis Corporation
754 South Depew Street
Lakewood, Colorado 80226 USA
kb@zaxis.com

Flight


Chiara Boeri
Studio Boeri
Corso Buenos Aires 55
Milano 20124 ITALY
Chiaraboeri@tiscali.it

The Goodnight


Stan Bowman
203 Pine Tree Road
Ithaca, New York 14850 USA
sjb4@cornell.edu

Running Wild


Jeff Brice
4510 171 Avenue S.E.
Snohomish, Washington 98290 USA
jb@jeffbrice.com
Turing Wave

Urban Growth


Hans Dehlinger
Universitat Kassel
Stiegelwiesen 3
Kassel D34143 GERMANY
dehling@uni-kassel.de

Strokes
Baum V.14



Marc Downie
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, The Media Lab
1 Cambridge Center, 5th Floor
Cambridge Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
marcd@media.mit.edu

Experiments on Intelligent Form


Bathsheba Grossman
3127 Branciforte Drive
Santa Cruz, California 95065 USA
sheba@bathsheba.com

Flow Bronze


Eric Heller
55 Baker Bridge Road
Lincoln, Massachusetts 01773 USA
slheller@earthlink.net

Caustic I


Tahir Hemphill
Staple Crops
33-39 106 Street
Queens, New York 11368 USA
tahir@hotmail.com

Living Audio


Masa Inakage
Keio University
5322 Endoh
Fujisawa 252-0816 JAPAN
inakage@efc.keio.ac.jp

Conscious


Atshushi Kasao
Faculty of Art
Tokyo Institute of Polytechnics
2-9-5 Honcho Nakano-ju
Tokyo 164-8678 JAPAN
kasao@dsn.t-kougel.ac.jp

Sapporo


Viktor Koen
310 East 23rd Street
Apartment 10A
New York, New York 10010 USA
viktor@viktorkoen.com

Deathwatch
Pseudosphinx
Skelephron



Dan Lu
The Ohio State University
537 Harley Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43202 USA
lu.160@osu.edu

Formation I
Formation II
Formation III
Formation IV



Jessica Maloney
Bowling Green State University
1515 East Wooster Avenue
#48 Haven House
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402 USA
mjessica3@hotmail.com

Somewhere, Someone, Sometime


Ned Meneses
Digital Artscape
906 Meadow Scape
Converse, Texas 78109 USA
nedscape7@yahoo.com

Unbound: The Uncertainty Principle
Schema



Marte Newcombe
Greg Shirah
Antje Kharchi
Nancy Palmer

Marte Newcombe
7126 Alger Road
Falls Church, Virginia 22042 USA
martenew@aol.com

Acension
Scorpion



Yoshiki Nishimura
Tohoku University of Art and Design
200 Kamisakurada
Yamagata 9990-9530 JAPAN
eggman@cg.tuad.ac.jp

Transposition III


Kent Oberheu
Semafore
1615 Cedar Street
Berkeley, California 94703 USA
k_oberheu@semafore.com

Frozen Etude


Cynthia Beth Rubin
Rhode Island School of Design
CB Rubin Studio
85 Willow Street #9
New Haven, Connecticut 06511 USA
cbrubin@risd.edu

The Wilder Building
Safed Hiding Places



Mark Stock
University of Michigan
Depatment of Aerospace Engineering
1320 Beale Avenue
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109 USA
mstock@umich.edu

Mesh #3 Iso
Refinery #53


E. Tulchin
45 River Drive South #3402
Jersey City, New Jersey 07310 USA
etulchin@juno.com

Leger Reconstructed


Anna Ursyn
University of Northern Colorado
P.O. Box 30
Department of Visual Arts
Greeley, Colorado 80639 USA
azursyn@bentley.unco.edu

Timetable


James Faure Walker
Kingston University
88 Greenwood Road
London E8 1NE UNITED KINGDOM
jamesfaurewalker@compuserve.com

Blue Bowls


Jen Zen (a.k.a. Jen Grey)
CSULB
P.O. Box 3291
Long Beach, California 90803 USA
jenzen@aol.com

Badwater
Hotlicks





Complete documentation of the SIGGRAPH 2002 Art Gallery: SIGGRAPH 2002 Electronic Art and Animation Catalog
.
   
   

Back To Main Page
conference exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Registration Search SIGGRAPH 2002 Homepage