Educators Siggraph 2001 logo
Main Comments
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Search | Site Map
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Exhibitors Media Search | Site Map

Paper Contacts

Maneesh Agrawala
Stanford University
Gates 2B, Room 381
Stanford, California 94305 USA
maneesh@graphics.stanford.edu

Daniel G. Aliaga
Lucent Technologies, Bell Labs
600 Mountain Avenue, room 2D-502
Murray Hill, New Jersey 07974 USA
aliaga@bell-labs.com

Pierre Alliez
University of Southern California
3737 Watt Way, PHE 432
Los Angeles, California 90089 USA
alliez@usc.edu

William Baxter
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Computer Science Department
Sitterson Hall, CB#3175
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599 USA
baxter@cs.unc.edu

Samuel Boivin
INRIA Rocquencourt
Domaine de Voluceau, BP-105
Le Chesnay FRANCE 78153
samuel.boivin@inria.fr

Chris Buehler
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
33 Oxford Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138 USA
cbuehler@graphics.lcs.mit.edu

Jonathan C. Carr
Applied Research Associates NZ Limited
2nd Floor, Saint Elmo Court, 47
PO Box 3894
Christchurch NEW ZEALAND
j.carr@aranz.co.nz

Gilles Debunne
IMAGIS-GRAVIR
INRIA Rhone-Alpes
655 avenue de l'Europe
Saint Ismier FRANCE 38334
gilles.debunne@imag.fr

Fredo Durand
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Lab for Computer Science
NE 43-255
200 Technology Square
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
fredo@graphics.lcs.mit.edu

Alexel A. Efros
University of California, Berkeley
Computer Science Division
387 Soda Hall
Berkeley, California 94720-1776 USA
efros@cs.berkeley.edu

Irfan Essa
Georgia Institute of Technology
GVU Center
801 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30332-0280 USA
irfan@cc.gatech.edu

Petros Faloutsos
University of Toronto
Department of Computer Science
10 King's College Road
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G4 CANADA
pfal@dgp.toronto.edu

Pemith Randima Fernando
Cornell University
Program of Computer Graphics
590 Rhodes Hall
Ithaca, New York 14850 USA
randy@graphics.cornell.edu

Nick Foster
PDI/DreamWorks
3101 Park Boulevard
Palo Alto, California 94306 USA
nickf@pdi.com

Sarah Frisken
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratory
201 Broadway, 8th Floor
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
frisken@merl.com

Dan Gelb
Hewlett-Packard Laboratories
1501 Page Mill Road, MS3U-4
Palo Alto, California 94304 USA
dgelb@hpl.hp.com

Baining Guo
Microsoft Research China
5F, Beijing Sigma China
No 49, Zhichun Road
Beijing 100080 CHINA
bainguo@microsoft.com

Alejo Hausner
University of Toronto
Department of Computer Science
10 King's College Road
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G4 CANADA
ah@dgp.utoronto.ca

Aaron Hertzmann
New York University
719 Broadway, 12th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
hertzman@mrl.nyu.edu

Masaki Hilaga
The University of Tokyo
Shinagawa Lab, Department of Information Science
7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-8654 JAPAN
garhyla@rabbit.is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Greg Humphreys
Stanford University
Gates Computer Science Building
345 Serra Mall
Stanford, California 94305 USA
humper@graphics.stanford.edu

Hiroo Iwata
University of Tsukuba
Institute of Engineering Mechanics
Tskuba 305-8573 JAPAN
iwata@kz.tsukuba.ac.jp

Henrik Wann Jensen
Stanford University
Gates 362B
Palo Alto, California 94305-4070 USA
henrik@graphics.stanford.edu

Yoshifumi Kitamura
Osaka University
Graduate School of Engineering
2-1 Yamadoka
Suita 565-0871 JAPAN
kitamura@eie.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

Leif Kobbelt
Rheinisch-Westfalische Technische
Hochschule Aacehen
Ahornstr. 55
Aschen 52074 GERMANY
kobbelt@mpi-sb.mpg.de

Daniel Kristjansson
New York University
Media Research Lab
715 Broadway, 12th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
danielk@mrl.nyu.edu

Justin Legakis
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
200 Technology Square, Northeast 43-247
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
legakis@mit.edu

Bruno Levy
INRIA Loria
Campus Scientifique, BP 239
Vandoeuvre les Nancy 54506 FRANCE
levy@loria.fr

Erik Lindholm
NVIDIA Corporation
3535 Monroe Street
Santa Clara, California 95051 USA
erikl@nvidia.com

Zicheng Liu
Microsoft Research
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, Washington 98502 USA
zliu@microsoft.com

Michael D. McCool
University of Waterloo/CS
200 University Avenue
West Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1 CANADA
mmccool@cgl.waterloo.ca

Karol Myszkowski
Max-Planck-Institute for Computer Science
Stuhlsatzenhausweg 85
Saarbruecken 66123 GERMANY
myszkowski@mpi-sb.mpg.de

Jun-yong Noh
University of Southern California
3737 Watt Way, Suite 108
Los Angeles, California 90089 USA
noh@usc.edu

James F. O'Brien
University of California, Berkeley
EECS, Computer Science Division
633 Soda Hall, Mail Code 1776
Berkeley, California 94720-1776 USA
job@eecs.berkeley.edu

Victor Ostromoukhov
Universite de Montreal
2920, chemin de la Tour
C.P. 6128, Succ.
Centre-Ville Montreal, Quebec H3C 3J7 CANADA
ostrom@iro.umontreal.ca

Dinesh K. Pai
University of British Columbia
Department of Computer Science
2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z4 CANADA
pai@cs.ubc.ca

Mark Pauly
Eidgenossische Technische
Hochshule Zurich
IFW Building C25.2
Haldeneggsteig 4
Zurich CH-8092 SWITZERLAND
pauly@inf.ethz.ch

Yoav Parish
Eidgenossische Technische
Hochshule Zurich
Tannenstrasse, CLA E 16.2
Zurich CH-8092 SWITZERLAND
parish@imes.maut.ethz.ch

Hanspeter Pfister
Mitsubishi Electric Research Lab
201 Broadway
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
pfister@merl.com

Emil Praun
Princeton University
35 Olden Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08540 USA
emilp@cs.princeton.edu

Kekoa Proudfoot
Stanford University
Gates Hall, Wing 3B, Room 372
Stanford, California 94305 USA
kekoa@graphics.stanford.edu

Przemyslaw Prusinkiewicz
University of Calgary
Department of Computer Science
2500 University Drive Northwest
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4 CANADA
pwp@cpsc.ucalgary.ca

Ravi Ramamoorthi
Stanford University
Gatewing 3B-386
Stanford, California 94305 USA
ravir@graphics.stanford.edu

Pedro V. Sander
Harvard University
12 Vincent Street, #1
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02140 USA
pvs@eecs.harvard.edu

Harpreet S. Sawhney
Sarnoff Corporation
201 Washington Road
Princeton, New Jersey 08540 USA
hsawhney@sarnoff.com

Harald Schmidl
University of Miami
Department of Computer Science
PO Box 248154
Coral Gables, Florida 33124-4250 USA
harald@cs.miami.edu

Bernd Schoner
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Media Lab
20 Ames Street, E15-495
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
schoner@media.mit.edu

Richard Sproat
AT&T Labs
180 Park Avenue, Room B-207
Florham Park, New Jersey 07932 USA
rws@research.att.com

Jos Stam
Alias|Wavefront
1218 Third Avenue, Suite 800
Seattle, Washington 98101 USA
jstam@aw.sgi.com

Gordon Stoll
Advanced Prototypes and Demos, Intel Corporation
2200 Mission College Boulevard
SC12-303
Santa Clara, California 95054 USA
gordon.stoll@intel.com

Harold C. Sun
University of Pennsylvania
200 South 33rd Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 37604 USA
hsun@zebware.com

Nicolas Tsingos
Lucent Technologies, Bell Labs
600 Mountain View, Room 2D-509
Murray Hill, New Jersey 07974 USA
tsingos@research.bell-labs.com

Jeff Tupper
University of Toronto
Department of Computer Science
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G4 CANADA
tupper@peda.com

Greg Turk
Georgia Institute of Technology
801 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30332-0280 USA
turk@cc.gatech.edu

Kees van den Doel
University of British Columbia
Department of Computer Science
2366 Mail Mall
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z4 CANADA
kvdoel@cs.ubc.ca

Hannes Vilhjalmsson
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Media Lab
20 Ames Street, E15-320R
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
hannes@media.mit.edu

Marcelo Walter
Universidade do Vale do
Rio dos Sinos
Centro de Cioncias Exatas e Techol Gicas
Av. Unisinos 950
Spo Lepoldo 93022-000 BRAZIL
marcelow@exatas.unisinos.br

Michael Wand
WSI/GRIS, University of Tuebingen
Auf der Morganstelle 10 C9
Tuebingen 72076 GERMANY
miwand@gris.uni-tuebingen.de

Benjamin Watson
Northwestern University
Department of Computer Science
1890 Maple Avenue
Evanston, Illinois 60201 USA
watsonb@cs.nwu.edu

Li-Yi Wei
Stanford University
Gates Computer Science Building, Room 386
Stanford, California 94305 USA
iyiwei@graphics.stanford.edu

Harold B. Westlund
University of Oregon
Department of Computer and Information
Eugene, Oregon 97403 USA
westlund@cs.uoregon.edu

Yizhou Yu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Computer Science
1304 West Springfield Avenue
Urbana, Illinois 61801 USA
yyz@cs.uiuc.edu


------

------
============