Panels Siggraph 2001 logo
Main Comments
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Search | Site Map
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Exhibitors Media Search | Site Map

Panel Organizers

Josephine Anstey
University at Buffalo
248A Center for the Arts
Buffalo, New York 14260 USA
jranstey@buffalo.edu

Gabriele Blome
GMD-Institute for Media Communication
D-53754 Sankt Augustin, GERMANY
gabriele.blome@gmd.com

Gordon Cameron
Softimage
3510 boulevard St-Laurent
Montreal, Quebec H2X 2V2 CANADA
gocam@netcom.ca

Timothy Childs
RoundUP Productions
timothy@web3droundup.org

Sara Diamond
The Banff Centre for the Arts
sara_diamond@banffcentre.ca

Robert Ellis
ellis@siggraph.org

Joshua Kolden
2860 Exposition #D
Santa Monica, California 90404 USA
joshua@licenseserver.com
jkdden@ix-netcom.com

Don Levy
Sony Pictures Imageworks
9050 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, California USA
don_levy@spe.sony.com

Lorelei Lisowsky
1520 Pershing Drive, #E
San Francisco, California 94129 USA
spacegirlin0g@hotmail.com

Mickey W. Mantle
Gracenote (formerly CDDB)
2141 4th Street
Berkeley, California 94710 USA
mmantle@gracenote.com

Jacquelyn Ford Morie
USC Institute for Creative Technologies
13274 Fiji Way
Marina del Rey, California 90292 USA
morie@ict.usc.edu

Dinesh Pai
University of British Columbia
Department of Computer Science
2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z4 CANADA
pai@cs.ubc.ca

Karen Raz
Raz Public Relations, LLC
216 Pico Boulevard, Suite 10
Santa Monica, California 90405 USA
karen@razpr.com

Theresa-Marie Rhyne
Learning Technology Service
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7111
2131 DH Hill
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-711 USA
tmrhyne@ncsu.edu

Skip Rizzo
Integrated Media Systems Center and School of Gerontology
University of Southern California
3715 McClintock Avenue, MC-0191
Los Angeles, California 90089-0191 USA
arizzo@usc.edu

Kathryn Saunders
ThinkTech
245 Davenport Road, 3rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1K1 CANADA
kathryn_saunders@siggraph.org

Ana Serrano
Bell h@bitat
Canadian Film Centre
aserrano@cdnfilmcentre.com

Jill Smolin
Cinesite
1017 North Las Palmas
Los Angeles, California 90048 USA
jill@well.com

George Suhayda
Sony Pictures Imageworks
9050 West Washington Boulevard, Suite 358
Culver City, California 90232 USA
geo@imageworks.com

Noah Wardrip-Fruin
Media Research Lab
New York University
719 Broadway, 12th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
Noah@mrl.nyu.edu

David Zeltzer
Fraunhofer Center for Research in Computer Graphics (CRCG)
321 South Main Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02903 USA
dzeltzer@crcg.edu


------

------
============