International Resources Siggraph 2001 logo
Main Comments
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Search | Site Map
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Exhibitors Media Search | Site Map


FrenchKoreanSpanishJapanese
Alain Chesnais

------
Acknowledgments
-----------
-----------
------ ----------- -----------

International Committee

Alain Chesnais | CHAIR
FRENCH, ENGLISH
+1.416.224.0076
+1.416.224.0309 fax
alain_chesnais@siggraph.org

Igor S. Alexandrov
RUSSIAN
+7.095.264.0588
+1.617.236.7356 USA
+1.617.262.5268 fax
igorsa@aol.com

Christian Bauer
GERMAN, ENGLISH
+43.6562.4867
+43.6562.4804 fax
chris@well.com

Alan Chalmers
ENGLISH
+44.117.9545150
+44.117.9545208 fax
alan_chalmers@siggraph.org

Thierry Frey
FRENCH, ENGLISH
+33.1.41.25.30.60
frey@siggraph.org

Ugur Gudukbay
TURKISH
+90.312.290.1386
+90.312.266.4126 fax
gudukbay@s.bilkent.edu.tr

Linda Hersom & Jim Scidmore
ENGLISH
+1.612.476.4976
+1.612.476.6083 fax
scidmore@siggraph.org

Masa Inakage
JAPANESE
+81.467.32.7941
+81.467.32.7943 fax
inakage@cybergenz.com

Malcom Kesson
ENGLISH
+1.912.525.6352
+1.912.231.8571 fax
malcom.kesson@prodigy.net

Katerina Mania
GREEK, ENGLISH, FRENCH
+44.117.9545249
+44.117.9545208 fax
mania@compsci.bristol.ac.uk
mania@cs.bris.ac.uk

Maria Grazia Mattei
ITALIAN
+39.02.798760
+39.02.798701 fax
mgm@mi.camcom.it

Juan Michelone
SPANISH, ENGLISH
+525.105.0747
+525.652.4063 fax
juan@siggraph.org.mx

Ayumi Miyai
JAPANESE
+81.3.3535.3501
+81.3.3562.4840 fax
miyai@cgarts.or.jp

Ahmad Nasri
ARABIC, ENGLISH
+961.1.35000 ext. 4223/4210
+961.1.744461 fax
anasri@aub.edu.lb

Marilenis Olivera
SPANISH, ENGLISH
+1.510.584.5671
+1.510.885.4301 fax
mari_oliveria@hotmail.com

Marcelo Zuffo
PORTUGUESE
+55.11.8185659
+55.11.8185664 fax
marcelo_knorich-zuffo@ siggraph.org

============