Courses Presenters Siggraph 2001 logo
Main Comments
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Search | Site Map
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Exhibitors Media Search | Site Map

Course Organizers

Michael Ashikhmin
University of Utah
50 South Central Campus Drive, Room 3190
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112 USA
michael@cs.utah.edu

Mike Bailey
San Diego Supercomputer Center
10100 John Hopkins Drive
La Jolla, California 92037 USA
mjb@sdsc.edu

Kavita Bala
Cornell University
Program of Computer Graphics
580 Rhodes Hall
Ithaca, New York 14853-3801 USA
kb@graphics.cornell.edu

Haim Barad
Intel Corporation
1DC4-1D
P.O. Box 1659
Haifa 31015 ISRAEL
barad@acm.org

Kathy Barshatzky
P.O. Box 758
Gotha, Florida 34734-0758 USA
kershaw@acm.org

Robert Barton
Fraunhofer CRCG
321 South Main Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02903 USA
rbarton@crcg.edu

Mark Billinghurst
Human Interface Technology Laboratory
Room 215, Fluke Hall
University of Washington
Seattle, Washington 98195 USA
grof@hitl.washington.edu

Gary Bishop
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Department of Computer Science
CB# 3175, Sitterson Hall
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-3175 USA
gb@cs.unc.edu

James F. Blinn
Microsoft
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, Washington 98502 USA
blinn@microsoft.com

Doug Bowman
Virginia Tech
Department of Computer Science (0106)
660 McBryde Hall
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061 USA
bowman@vt.edu

Michael Capps
Naval Postgraduate School
Code CS/CM, Department of Computer Science
Spanagel Hall 250
Monterey, California 93943-5118 USA
capps@cs.nps.navy.mil

Alan Chalmers
University of Bristol
Woodland Road
Bristol BS8 1UB UNITED KINGDOM
alan.chalmers@bris.ac.uk

Daniel Cohen-Or
Tel Aviv University
Computer Science Department
School of Mathematical Sciences
Ramat-Aviv 69978 ISRAEL
daniel@math.tau.ac.il

Keith Cok
SGI
18201 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 100
Irvine, California 92612 USA
cok@sgi.com

Timothy Davis
Clemson University
Computer Science Department
437 Edwards Hall
Clemson, South Carolina 29634 USA
tadavis@cs.clemson.edu

Paul Debevec
USC Institute for Creative Technologies
13274 Fiji Way, 5th Floor
Marina del Rey, California 90292 USA
paul@debevec.org

Philip Dutre
Cornell University
580 Rhodes Hall
Ithaca, New York 14853-3807 USA
phil@graphics.cornell.edu

David S. Ebert
Purdue University
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
1285 EE Building
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907 USA
ebertd@purdue.edu

Robert Ellis
ellis@siggraph.org

Sherif Ghali
Max Planck Institute for Computer Science
Stuhlsatzenhausweg 85
Saarbruecken 66123 GERMANY
ghali@mpi-sb.mpg.de

Michael Gleicher
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Department of Computer Science
1210 West Dayton Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53719 USA
gleicher@cs.wisc.edu

Ardeshir Goshtasby
Wright State University
303 Russ Engineering Center
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Dayton, Ohio 45435 USA
ardeshir@cs.wright.edu

Larry Gritz
Exluna, Incorporated
1525 Josephine Street
Berkeley, California 94703 USA
lg@exluna.com

Radek Grzeszczuk
Intel Corporation
2200 Mission College Boulevard, SC12-303
Santa Clara, California 95052 USA
radek.grzeszczuk@intel.com

Andrew Hanson
Indiana University
Computer Science Department
Lindley Hall 215
Bloomington, Indiana 47401 USA
hansona@indiana.edu

Christopher G. Healey
North Carolina State University
Computer Science Department
Box 7534, 1010 Main Campus Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7534 USA
healey@csc.ncsu.edu

Pam Hogarth
Gnomon School of Visual Effects
1015 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Suite 5430
Hollywood, California 90038 USA
pam@gnomon3d.com

Henrik Wann Jensen
Stanford University
Gates 362B
Palo Alto, California 94305-4070 USA
henrik@graphics.stanford.edu

Leif Kobbelt
CS Department, RWTH Aachen
Ahornstr.55
Aachen 52056 GERMANY
kobbelt@mpi-sb.mpg.de

Ed Lantz
Spitz, Incorporated
U.S. Route 1
Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania 19365 USA
elantz@spitzinc.com

David Luebke
University of Virginia
151 Engineer's Way
Olsson Hall 219
Charlottesville, Virginia 22904 USA
luebke@cs.virginia.edu

Sara McMains
University of California, Berkeley
387 Soda Hall, #1776
Berkeley, California 94720 USA
sara@cs.berkeley.edu

Ann McNamara
Trinity College
Dublin 2 IRELAND
Ann.mcnamara@tcd.ie

Raghu Machiraju
Ohio State University
395 Dreese Labs
Department of Computer and Information Science
2015 Neil Avenue Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210 USA
raghu@cis.ohio-state.edu

Aaron Marcus
Aaron Marcus and Associates, Incorporated
1144 65th Street, Suite F
Emeryville, California 94608-1053 USA
aaron@amanda.com

Ambjorn Naeve
CID/NADA/KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Lindstedsv.5, 6 tr
Stockholm 100 44 SWEDEN
amb@nada.kth.se

Marc Olano
SGI
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, M/S 553
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
olano@sgi.com

Michael O'Rourke
Pratt Institute
44 Tompkins Place, #1
Brooklyn, New York 11231 USA
morourke@pratt.edu

Bob Parslow
bparslow@cix.co.uk

Constantine Pavlakos
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800
MS 0318
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87185 USA
cjpavla@sandia.gov

Hanspeter Pfister
Mitsubishi Electric Research Lab
201 Broadway
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
pfister@merl.com

Marc Pollefeys
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
ESAT-PSI
Kardinaal Mercierlaan 94
Leuven, BELGIUM B-3001
marc.pollefeys@esat.kuleuven.ac.be

Charles Poynton
139 Robert Street
Toronto, Ontario M5S 2K6 CANADA
poynton@poynton.com

Theresa-Marie Rhyne
Learning Technology Service
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7111
2131 DH Hill
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7111 USA
tmrhyne@ncsu.edu

Alyn Rockwood
Mitsubishi Electric Research Lab
18375 Highland Estates Drive
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80908 USA
rockwood@dellnet.com

Randi Rost
3Dlabs, Incorporated
141 South College Avenue, Suite 104
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524 USA
rost@3dlabs.com

Linda Rae Sande
PDI/DreamWorks
3101 Park Boulevard
Palo Alto, California 94301 USA
lindarae@pdi.com

Dieter Schmalstieg
Vienna University of Technology
Favoritenstrasse 9-11/188
Vienna AUSTRIA A-1040
dieter@cg.tuwien.ac.at

Peter Schröder
Bell Labs
600 Mountain Avenue, 2C-265
Murray Hill, New Jersey 07974 USA
ps@research.bell-labs.com

Carlo Séquin
University of California, Berkeley
EECS, Computer Science Division
Soda Hall, #1776
Berkeley, California 94720-1776 USA
sequin@cs.berkeley.edu

Dave Shreiner
SGI
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, M/S 43-2-590
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
shreiner@siggraph.org

Barbara Simons
simmons@acm.org

Philipp Slusallek
Saarland University
Im Stadtwald, Geb.36.1, E18
Saarbruecken 66123 GERMANY
slusallek@cs.uni-sb.de

Jill Smolin
Cinesite
1017 North Las Palmas
Los Angeles, California 90048 USA
jill@well.com

Maureen Stone
StoneSoup Consulting
191 Pine Lane
Los Altos, California 94022 USA
stone@stonesc.com

Wim Sweldens
Lucent Technologies, Bell Laboratories
600 Mountain Avenue, Room 2C-376
Murray Hill, New Jersey 07974 USA
wim@lucent.com

Gabriel Taubin
California Institute of Technology
391 South Holliston Avenue, MS 136-93
Pasadena, California 91125 USA
taubin@caltech.edu

Philip Taylor
Microsoft
1 Microsoft Way, Building 27/2212
Redmond, Washington 98502 USA
ptaylor@microsoft.com

Demetri Terzopoulos
New York University
Media Research Laboratory
719 Broadway, 12th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
dt@cs.nyu.edu

Daniel Weiskopf
University of Stuttgart
Breitwiesenstr.20-22
Stuttgart 70565 GERMANY
weiskopf@informatik.uni-stuttgart.de

Gregory Welch
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Department of Computer Science
CB#3175 Sitterson Hall
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-3175 USA
welch@cs.unc.edu

Andrew Witkin
Pixar Animation Studios
1200 Park Avenue
Emeryville, California 94608 USA
aw@pixar.com

Geoff Wyvill
University of Otago
Department of Computer Science
523 Castle Street
Dunedin 9001 NEW ZEALAND
geoff@otago.ac.nz

Terry S. Yoo
National Library of Medicine,
NIH Office of High Perf. Comp. and Comm.
8600 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, Maryland 20894 USA
yoo@mail.nlm.nih.gov


 

 

 

 

------

------
============