Art Gallery Siggraph 2001 logo
Main Comments
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Search | Site Map
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Exhibitors Media Search | Site Map

2D/3D Wall-Hung Images


Heroine in Peril
Tina Bell Vance
Bowling Green State University
319 East Evers Avenue
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402 USA
+1.614.353.4566
tdvance@dacor.net


Gestures IV
Gestures V

Lynn Bishop

Zama Arts
928 Mackenzie Drive
Sunnyvale, California 94087 USA
+1.408.773.1363
lyn@zama.com
www.zama.com


7369
7450
7471

Gloria DeFilipps Brush

University of Minnesota Duluth
Humanities 212, 10 University Drive
Duluth, Minnesota 55812 USA
+1.218.726.8580
+1.218.726.6532 fax
gbrush@d.umn.edu


Closed Concealments
Kimberly Burleigh

University of Cincinnati
College of DAAP
School of Art
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0016 USA
+1.513.556.2075
+1.513.556.2887 fax
kimberly.burleigh@fuse.net


Excerpts from the 1999 War Refugees Counting Table
Yellow Strokes
Hans Dehlinger

University of Kassel, Kunsthochschule
Stiegelwiesen 3
Kassel D 34132 GERMANY
+0049.561.408039
+0049.561.804-5007
dehling@uni-kassel.de


Rebirth of the VooDoo Child
Petra Evers

122 Kaelepulu Drive
Kailua, Hawaii 96734 USA
+1.808.263.1322
petra@hawaii.rr.com


F-G and the Iron Clocks of Film
Global Coffee

James Faure Walker

Kingston University
88 Greenwood Road
London E8 1NE UNITED KINGDOM
+44.207.249.7454
JamesFaureWalker@compuserve.com


HellFire III
Michael Field

University of Houston
Department of Mathematics
4800 Calhoun
Houston, Texas 77204-3476 USA
+1.713.743.3470
+1.713.743.3505 fax
mf@uh.edu


Intercere #11
Intercere #17

John Fillwalk

Electronic Arts Department of Art
Ball State University
jfillwal@bsu.edu


Waterworks
Whitewater

Phillip George

11 Miller Street
Bondi
Sydney 2026 AUSTRALIA
+61.2.9365.2845
philg@netspace.net.au


angst in the land of frozen syllables
courage
one foot

Harvey Goldman

University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth
Department of Design, Electronic Imaging Program
41 Fisher Road
Westport, Massachusetts 02790 USA
hgoldman@umassd.edu


Paintings from the Interface: Battery Power
Ian Gwilt

Wanganui Polytechnic
Campbell Street
Private bag 3020
Wanganui NEW ZEALAND
+00646.349.0388
+00646.349.0389
iangwilt@paradise.net.nz
newmedialab.co.n/paintings


A Piece of the Pie
Breast Stroke

Melissa Harshman

Associate Professor of Art
Chair, Printmaking Department
University of Georgia
Visual Arts Building
Athens, Georgia 30602 USA
+1.706.542.1643
mharshma@arches.uga.edu


Oculadders, part 1
David Haxton

+1.407.644.3421
+1.407.644.1780 fax
haxtond@aol.com


Shandong Mountains
Jean-Pierre Hébert

102 West Quinto Street
Santa Barbara, California 93105 USA
+1.805.563.5556
jp@solo.com


Exponential
Transport II
Transport III
Transport VI

Eric Heller

Harvard University
Resonance Fine Art
55 Baker Bridge Road
Lincoln, Massachusetts 01773 USA
+1.877.799.4993
slheller@earthlink.net


Time Cycle
Paul Hertz

Northwestern University
The Collaboratory Project
1890 Maple Avenue, Suite 175
Evanston, Illinois 60201 USA
+1.847.467.2443
+1.847.467.7885 fax
paul-hertz@northwestern.edu


Six-Part Pattern Series: 2000.3; 2000.5; 2000.6;
2000.12a and 2000.12b

Kenneth A. Huff

Independent Artist
915 Floral Drive
Orlando, Florida 32803 USA
+1.407.718.5124
ken@itgoesboing.com


chelovechki-01
Yelena Ilkanayev

+1.718.972.9465
ilkanayev@hotmail.com


Curving Spirolaterals

Robert J. Krawczyk

Illinois Institute of Technology
College of Architecture
krawczyk@iit.edu
BitArt
bitart@ix.netcom.com


Disoriented but not Confused
Undefined
Ask Yourself

Jessica Maloney

22201 Hadden Road
Euclid, Ohio 44117 USA
+1.216.486.0455
Jessica3@visto.com


Don't Say Goodbye (Variation 1)
Used Chambers

Leslie Nobler-Farber

300 Pompton Road
Wayne, New Jersey 07470 USA
+1.973.720.3275
+1.973.720.3273 fax
farberl@aol.com


Blue Suspension, Detail 1
Blue Suspension, Detail 2
Tentacular Continuum, Detail 3

Kent Oberheu

Pandromeda
1615 Cedar Street
Berkeley, California 94703 USA
+1.510.524.3874
k_oberheu@semafore.com


Forehead
Michael O'Rourke

Pratt Institute
44 Tompkins Place, #1
Brooklyn, New York 11231 USA
+1.718.625.5907
morourke@pratt.edu


Gatorman
Octoboy
KnobHead

Steven Ramsey

artboy illustration
234 West Main Street #509
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186 USA
+1.262.796.1188
artboy@netwurx.net


Ghost Town Artifacts: The Keys
If These Walls Could Talk: Bubby's Story

Naomi Ribner

Wellesley College
668 Washington Street #10
Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482 USA
+1.781.237.4298
nribner@wellesley.edu


Intersections
Kyle Riedel

1006 Lorrain
Austin, Texas 78703 USA
+1.512.762.8922
kyleriedel@hotmail.com


Old House in the Shadow of the Castle

Cynthia Beth Rubin

Rhode Island School of Design
85 Willow Street #9
New Haven, Connecticut 06511 USA
+1.203.789.0071
cbrubin@risd.edu


Xrossings: Tidal Pool
Karin Schminke

5803 North East 181st Street
Kenmore, Washington 98028 USA
karin@schminke.com
www.schminke.com


Sarah-Dancing Reflections
Leslie Sobel

214 West Main Street
Milan, Michigan 48160 USA
+1.734.439.8562
las@lesliesobel.com


What Noh Masks Whisper to Us
Akiko Tohma

Kagoshima University Dental School
Department of Anatomy for Dental Science
8-35-1 Sakuragaoka
Kagoshima 890-8544 JAPAN
a-tohma@nifty.ne.jp


RT111
Hiroko Uchiyama

Joshibi University of Art and Design
2-24-7 Shichirigahama-Higashi
Kamakura, Japan 248-0025
+81.467.31.1756
hiroko@cyberagenz.com


Commuter's Tunes
Moonlit Manifestation

Anna Ursyn

University of Northern Colorado
Department of Visual Arts
Greeley, Colorado 80639 USA
+1.970.351.2426
ursyn@unco.edu


Crystal Flower
Yayoi Yokoyama

4-199-1-3A Unuma Furuichiba-cho
Kakamigahara-shi
Gifu-ken 509- 0133 JAPAN
+81.583.70.3116
yayoi@qc4.so-net.ne.jp


Overgrown Artificiality 9
Overgrown Artificiality 10
Overgrown Artificiality 11
Overgrown Artificiality 12

Hye Jin Yoo

30-1 Nonhyun-dong Kangnam-ku
Seoul 135-010 South Korea
+2.544.2602
tomijin@hotmail.com


Entering the Event Horizon
Andrzej Zarzycki

41 Gorham Street
Somerville, Massachussetts 02144 USA
+1.617.776.3472
zarzycki@alum.mit.edu


Manufactured Existence: The Remains
Jason Zimmerman

jzimmer890@yahoo.com
www.j-zimmerman.com


------

------
============